跳到主要内容

选择/改变专业


选择专业

虽然没有正式的选择专业的截止日期,但商学院的学生将专注于他们大二的第二学期的专业。 正式选择主要保险,您将收到任何部门通知和课程变更。


申报/变更为商学院专业

现任商学院学生:

  • 希望申报或更改专业的商学院现有学生请联系852-7439的Reinhardt学术咨询办公室。

L当前非商业专业学生:

  • 希望申报商学院专业的商学院以外的UofL学生可以通过学生服务选项卡下的ULink进行申报。 更改主要请求链接位于第三列。 有关转学到商学院的任何问题,请联系852-7439的Reinhardt学术咨询办公室。
单击此处获取课程目录详细信息

选择商业辅修

要获得所需的辅修课程,您必须在辅修课程的先决条件范围内获得2.8总体GPA和2.8 GPA。 在完成次要先决条件之前,不允许未成年人入学。

商业次要申请
简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

fbpx Skip to main content

Choosing/Changing Majors


Choose a Major

While there is no official deadline for choosing a major, College of Business students will be focused on a major in the second semester of their sophomore year.  Officially choosing a major insures that you will receive any departmental notifications and changes in curriculum.


Declare/Change to a College of Business Major

Current College of Business Students:

  • Current students in the College of Business who wish to declare or change their major, please contact the Reinhardt Academic Advising Office at 852-7439.

Current U of L Non-business Major Students:

  • UofL students outside of the College of Business who wish to declare a College of Business major can do so through ULink under Student Services tab.  Change Major Request link is in third column. Any questions concerning transferring to the College of Business, please contact the Reinhardt Academic Advising Office at 852-7439.
Click here for Course Catalog details

Choose a Business Minor

To be admitted to your desired minor program, you must have earned a 2.8 overall GPA and a 2.8 GPA within the prerequisites for the minor program. Admission to a minor is not granted until the minor prerequisites are complete.

Business Minor Application
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian