跳到主要内容

商业证书


本科证书课程


会计证书

会计证书课程(CAP)是为已经在会计以外的其他领域拥有本科学位的个人设计的。 该课程在校园和在线上均提供,包括7个课程(必须在注册CAP时完成)。 与必修课程结合后,毕业生将拥有参加肯塔基州CPA考试所需的27个小时的大学水平会计课程。 肯塔基州需要在商务方面额外获得12个学分的大学学分课程。 其他州有不同的要求。 有关这些要求的信息可以从美国国家会计委员会联合会(www.nasba.org).

更多信息:

会计证书 会计在线证书

马业务证书

一年的马术商业证书是获得四年制学位并正在寻求马术业专业培训的人员的本科证书。 证书课程是特别定制的马课程的本科课程。

马商业证书是此类唯一的计划。 该计划增强了对马业务的理解,并为学生在马业领域的职位做好准备。 学生可以从马术领域的小班教学和教师中受益。

请参阅UofL本科目录,了解有关先决条件和课程的最新信息。

更多信息:

马业务证书

研究生证书课程


蒸馏酒的在线证书

在线UofL Distilled Spirits商业证书*融合了传统产业和促进创新的大学。 路易斯维尔及周边地区是许多最具传奇色彩的公司和美国蒸馏酒行业最具创新性的初创企业的所在地。 没有比从位于其震中的大学学习蒸馏酒行业更好的地方了。

我们与行业专家合作开发,提供独一无二的课程,包括最相关的知识,技能和意识,以加速您在蓬勃发展的蒸馏酒行业的成功。

课程在线提供100%。 无论您身在何处,都要向美国蒸馏酒行业的大师学习。

更多信息:

在线蒸馏烈酒业务

特许经营管理在线证书

特许经营管理证书是9学分证书,专注于成为特许经营者所需的独特技能和知识 - 包括收购,运营和发展特许经营业务。 课程设计与行业专家密切合作。 六个加速,高度集中的1.5学分课程专为计划成为特许经营者的个人以及希望获得发展其特许经营业务所需的技能和知识的现有单站点特许经营者而设计。 该计划在线提供100%。

更多信息:

在线特许经营管理

管理分析中的在线证书

在线管理分析研究生证书提供了在瞬息万变的市场中制定战略业务决策所需的关键数据管理和数据科学专业知识。 您将在快速发展和需求旺盛的领域中获得知识和技能,包括业务分析,人工智能,区块链,电子表格建模,通过数据讲故事等,所有这些都以业务管理为重点。 这份独特的证书使您能够有效地解释业务数据和结果,确定可行的见解,充满信心地提出后续步骤以及管理业务的未来。

更多信息:

在线管理分析
简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

Business Certificates


Undergraduate Certificate Programs


Certificate in Accounting

Offered both on-campus and online, the Certificate in Accounting consists of nine core accounting courses, covering key areas including financial accounting, managerial accounting, taxation, information systems, and auditing. Gain the skills and expertise to start or grow a career in the field. Graduates will have the 27 hours of college-level accounting coursework required to sit for the CPA exam in Kentucky. Kentucky requires a bachelor’s degree and an additional 12 credit hours of college credit courses in business. Other states have different requirements. Information about those requirements can be obtained from the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy.

More information:

Certificate in Accounting Online Certificate in Accounting

Certificate in Equine Business

A one-year Certificate in Equine Business is an undergraduate certificate available to persons who have earned a four-year degree and are seeking specialized training in Equine Business. The Certificate program is an undergraduate course of specially tailored equine courses.

The Equine Business certificate is the only program of its kind. The program enhances the understanding of the horse business and prepares the student for a position in the equine industry. Students benefit from the small class size and faculty experienced in the area of equine business.

More information:

Equine Business Certificate

Graduate Certificate Programs


Online Certificate in Distilled Spirits

The online UofL Distilled Spirits Business Certificate* blends an industry born of tradition with a university that fosters innovation. Louisville and the surrounding region are home to many of the most storied companies and most innovative start-ups in the U.S. distilled spirits industry. There is no better place to learn the business of the distilled spirits industry than from a university located in its epicenter.

Developed in partnership with industry experts, we offer a one-of-a-kind curriculum that features the most relevant knowledge, skills, and awareness for accelerating your success in the booming distilled spirits industry.

Courses are offered 100% online. No matter where you are in the world, learn from the masters of the U.S. distilled spirits industry.

More information:

Online Distilled Spirits Business Certificate

Online Horse Racing Industry Business Certificate

Gain functional knowledge of horse racing operations, marketing, law, communications and analytics, and leadership. A bachelor’s degree is required. Taught by horse racing leaders and experts, this program delivers in-depth knowledge of the issues that challenge the industry today and insight into overcoming those issues through earned expertise and innovative business approaches.

More information:

Online Horse Racing Industry Business Certificate

Online Certificate in Family Business Management and Advising

Taught by College of Business faculty and industry experts, UofL’s Family Business Management & Advising online certificate has been purposefully designed to align with the needs of family businesses, their current and future leaders (both family and non-family), and the professional advisors who serve them. This certificate provides essential business education to strengthen the family business community by focusing on expertise and strategies that help graduates successfully navigate the nuances, opportunities, and challenges specific to family ownership.

More information:

Online Family Business Management & Advising Certificate

Online Certificate in Franchise Management

The Certificate in Franchise Management is a 9-credit hour certificate that focuses on the unique skills and knowledge necessary to succeed as a franchisee—including acquiring, running, and growing franchise operations. The curriculum was designed in close partnership with industry experts. The six accelerated, highly focused, 1.5-credit hour courses are designed for individuals who plan to become franchisees, as well as existing single-site franchisees who want to gain the skills and knowledge necessary to grow their franchise business. The program is offered 100% online.

More information:

Online Franchise Management Certificate

Online Certificate in Managerial Analytics

The online Managerial Analytics Graduate Certificate delivers the critical data management and data science expertise needed to make strategic business decisions in a fast-changing marketplace. You will gain knowledge and skills in rapidly developing and in-demand areas including business analytics, artificial intelligence, blockchain, spreadsheet modeling, storytelling through data, and more—all with a business management focus. This unique certificate prepares you to effectively interpret business data and results, determine actionable insights, present next steps with confidence, and manage the future of business.

More information:

Online Managerial Analytics Certificate
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian