Перейти к основному содержанию

Бизнес Сертификаты


Бакалавриат Сертификат Программы


Сертификат в области бухгалтерского учета

Программа Certificate in Accounting Program (CAP) предназначена для лиц, которые уже имеют степень бакалавра в области, отличной от бухгалтерского учета. Предлагаемая как в студенческом городке, так и через Интернет, программа состоит из 7 курсов (которые должны быть пройдены при зачислении в CAP) В сочетании с обязательными курсами у выпускников будет 27 часов курсовых работ на уровне колледжа, необходимых для сдачи экзамена CPA в Кентукки. Кентукки требует дополнительных 12 кредитных часов колледжа кредитных курсов по бизнесу. Другие государства имеют другие требования. Информацию об этих требованиях можно получить в Национальной ассоциации государственных бухгалтерских советов (www.nasba.org).

Больше информации:

Сертификат в области бухгалтерского учета Онлайн сертификат в бухгалтерском учете

Сертификат в коневодстве

Годовой сертификат по коневодству - это сертификат бакалавра, который предоставляется лицам, получившим четырехлетнюю степень и желающим пройти специализированное обучение коневодству. Сертификатная программа представляет собой специальную программу подготовки лошадей.

Сертификат конного бизнеса является единственной программой такого рода. Программа улучшает понимание конного бизнеса и подготавливает студента к позиции в области коневодства. Студенты извлекают выгоду из небольшого размера класса и способности, имеющей опыт в области конного бизнеса.

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с каталогом бакалавриата UofL для получения самой последней информации о предварительных условиях и учебной программе.

Больше информации:

Сертификат в коневодстве

Выпускник Сертификат Программы


Онлайн сертификат в дистиллированных спиртных напитках

Онлайн-сертификат UofL Distilled Spirits Business Certificate * объединяет индустрию, рожденную традициями, с университетом, который способствует инновациям. Луисвилл и его окрестности являются домом для многих из самых известных компаний и самых инновационных стартапов в индустрии крепких спиртных напитков в США. Нет лучшего места для изучения бизнеса индустрии крепких спиртных напитков, чем университет, расположенный в ее эпицентре.

Разработанный в партнерстве с отраслевыми экспертами, мы предлагаем уникальную учебную программу, которая включает в себя самые актуальные знания, навыки и осведомленность, которые помогут вам добиться успеха в быстро развивающейся индустрии крепких спиртных напитков.

Курсы предлагаются на 100% онлайн. Независимо от того, в какой точке мира вы находитесь, учитесь у мастеров американской индустрии крепких спиртных напитков.

Больше информации:

Интернет дистиллированные алкогольные напитки

Онлайн сертификат в управлении франшизой

Сертификат по управлению франчайзингом - это сертификат с 9 кредитными часами, который фокусируется на уникальных навыках и знаниях, необходимых для достижения успеха в качестве франчайзи, включая приобретение, ведение и развитие операций по франчайзингу. Учебная программа была разработана в тесном сотрудничестве с отраслевыми экспертами. Шесть ускоренных, узконаправленных курсов с 1.5-кредитными часами предназначены для лиц, которые планируют стать франчайзи, а также для существующих франчайзи, работающих на одной площадке, которые хотят получить навыки и знания, необходимые для развития своего франчайзингового бизнеса. Программа предлагается на 100% онлайн.

Больше информации:

Управление франшизой онлайн

Онлайн сертификат в Управленческой аналитике

Онлайн-сертификат выпускника по управленческой аналитике предоставляет важные знания в области управления данными и обработки данных, необходимые для принятия стратегических бизнес-решений в условиях быстро меняющегося рынка. Вы получите знания и навыки в быстро развивающихся и востребованных областях, включая бизнес-аналитику, искусственный интеллект, блокчейн, моделирование электронных таблиц, рассказывание историй с помощью данных и многое другое - все с упором на управление бизнесом. Этот уникальный сертификат подготовит вас к эффективной интерпретации бизнес-данных и результатов, выработке практических идей, уверенному представлению следующих шагов и управлению будущим бизнеса.

Больше информации:

Управленческая онлайн аналитика
Китайский (упрощенное письмо)АнглийскийНемецкийхиндиРусский

Skip to main content

Business Certificates


Undergraduate Certificate Programs


Certificate in Accounting

Offered both on-campus and online, the Certificate in Accounting consists of nine core accounting courses, covering key areas including financial accounting, managerial accounting, taxation, information systems, and auditing. Gain the skills and expertise to start or grow a career in the field. Graduates will have the 27 hours of college-level accounting coursework required to sit for the CPA exam in Kentucky. Kentucky requires a bachelor’s degree and an additional 12 credit hours of college credit courses in business. Other states have different requirements. Information about those requirements can be obtained from the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy.

More information:

Certificate in Accounting Online Certificate in Accounting

Certificate in Equine Business

A one-year Certificate in Equine Business is an undergraduate certificate available to persons who have earned a four-year degree and are seeking specialized training in Equine Business. The Certificate program is an undergraduate course of specially tailored equine courses.

The Equine Business certificate is the only program of its kind. The program enhances the understanding of the horse business and prepares the student for a position in the equine industry. Students benefit from the small class size and faculty experienced in the area of equine business.

More information:

Equine Business Certificate

Graduate Certificate Programs


Online Certificate in Distilled Spirits

The online UofL Distilled Spirits Business Certificate* blends an industry born of tradition with a university that fosters innovation. Louisville and the surrounding region are home to many of the most storied companies and most innovative start-ups in the U.S. distilled spirits industry. There is no better place to learn the business of the distilled spirits industry than from a university located in its epicenter.

Developed in partnership with industry experts, we offer a one-of-a-kind curriculum that features the most relevant knowledge, skills, and awareness for accelerating your success in the booming distilled spirits industry.

Courses are offered 100% online. No matter where you are in the world, learn from the masters of the U.S. distilled spirits industry.

More information:

Online Distilled Spirits Business Certificate

Online Horse Racing Industry Business Certificate

Gain functional knowledge of horse racing operations, marketing, law, communications and analytics, and leadership. A bachelor’s degree is required. Taught by horse racing leaders and experts, this program delivers in-depth knowledge of the issues that challenge the industry today and insight into overcoming those issues through earned expertise and innovative business approaches.

More information:

Online Horse Racing Industry Business Certificate

Online Certificate in Family Business Management and Advising

Taught by College of Business faculty and industry experts, UofL’s Family Business Management & Advising online certificate has been purposefully designed to align with the needs of family businesses, their current and future leaders (both family and non-family), and the professional advisors who serve them. This certificate provides essential business education to strengthen the family business community by focusing on expertise and strategies that help graduates successfully navigate the nuances, opportunities, and challenges specific to family ownership.

More information:

Online Family Business Management & Advising Certificate

Online Certificate in Franchise Management

The Certificate in Franchise Management is a 9-credit hour certificate that focuses on the unique skills and knowledge necessary to succeed as a franchisee—including acquiring, running, and growing franchise operations. The curriculum was designed in close partnership with industry experts. The six accelerated, highly focused, 1.5-credit hour courses are designed for individuals who plan to become franchisees, as well as existing single-site franchisees who want to gain the skills and knowledge necessary to grow their franchise business. The program is offered 100% online.

More information:

Online Franchise Management Certificate

Online Certificate in Managerial Analytics

The online Managerial Analytics Graduate Certificate delivers the critical data management and data science expertise needed to make strategic business decisions in a fast-changing marketplace. You will gain knowledge and skills in rapidly developing and in-demand areas including business analytics, artificial intelligence, blockchain, spreadsheet modeling, storytelling through data, and more—all with a business management focus. This unique certificate prepares you to effectively interpret business data and results, determine actionable insights, present next steps with confidence, and manage the future of business.

More information:

Online Managerial Analytics Certificate
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian