Skip to main content

Employers & recruiters

What does the University of Louisville College of Business instill in its students? Critical thinking skills. A commitment to the latest best practices. Diverse experience and exposure. A focus on creativity and innovation. Focused, targeted education.

Let’s connect your business to new talent.


Recruitment Events

We offer a variety of ways to get in touch with our students. Learn more about career fairs, picnics, mock interviews and more.

Learn More

Internships & Co-ops (Employers)

Internships & co-ops are amazing opportunites for employers and students.

Learn More

BUMP Mentoring Program

We are always looking for extraordinary professionals to help our students reach their potential.

Learn More

Posting a Job

Sign up or log in to CareerTrak to post a job.

Learn More


Career Info Sessions & Panel Events

Participate in a 5-6 person panel session where alumni/employers provide career advice and tips to students. These events are part of our Business 201 Career Development course and will be held during the class session. We host these panels in order to give students the opportunity to hear from recent alumni (5 years or less post-graduation) or employers about their experiences and preparation for their careers. Students will be asked to prepare questions prior to attending the panel event.

Alumni Panels

Tuesday, September 24 | 5:30-6:45pm
Wednesday, September 25 | 9:30-10:45am
Wednesday, September 25 | 5:30-6:45pm
Thursday, September 26 | 9:30-10:45am
Thursday, September 26 | 5:30-6:45pm
Friday, September 27 | 11:00am-12:15pm
Monday, September 30 | 5:30-6:45pm


Employer Panels

Wednesday, October 9 | 9:30-10:45am
Wednesday, October 9 | 5:30-6:45pm
Thursday, October 10 | 9:30-10:45am
Thursday, October 10 | 5:30-6:45pm
Friday, October 11 | 11:00am-12:15pm
Tuesday, October 15 | 5:30-6:45pm
Monday, October 21 | 5:30-6:45pm

LEARN MORE
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian