100%在线

特许经营管理证书

拥有你的未来。 发现特许经营技术。

你在这
为自己

不是你自己

在线提供100%,特许经营管理证书*提供关于特许经营管理的基本原则和核心技能的重要见解和实践知识,使您能够充分发挥自己的潜力并成为特许经营权所有者。

无论您是刚刚开始作为特许经营者还是希望扩大已经成长的企业,该证书将通过特许经营法,人力资源管理,财务,战略规划等课程丰富您的特许经营管理知识。

*需要学士学位

课程亮点

特许经营管理证书

  • 只需2课程和6周课程即可完成5学期
  • 通过与行业高管合作设计的课程,培养获得,经营和发展特许经营业务所需的技能和知识
  • 向具有丰富行业经验的教师学习
  • 与整个行业的其他特许经营专业人士建立联系并建立联系
  • 在您自己的时间和自己的空间学习 - 100%在线格式为您提供24 / 7访问课堂和课程材料,使您能够在任何有互联网连接的地方完成该程序
  • 快速了解您的MBA-100证书课程中获得的学分百分比适用于您的UofL MBA *的完成
  • 通过每个完成的课程,从国际特许经营协会获得认证特许经营权(CFE)认证,获得250学分,从而提升您的专业资格

IFA标志 cfe标志

*单独申请MBA课程

特许经营

职业选择

特许经营所有权是您创业的途径。 根据国际特许经营协会(IFA)最近的统计数据,特许经营行业在美国拥有的740,000特许经营业务不仅仅超过8百万工人,而且还为国内生产总值贡献了超过10亿美元。 特许经营行业正在超越整体经济增长,预计未来几年将会增长更多。

许多行业都有特许经营机会,包括食品,酒店,汽车,教育,健康,家居服务,零售等。 通过完成此计划,您将培养开展自己的特许经营业务,扩展现有企业或在特许经营组织中担任领导角色所需的专业知识。

特许经营管理职业发展的机会是无穷无尽的。 立即获取更多信息,了解我们如何帮助您迈出第一步。

AACSB认证

高标准

AACSB标志 - 灰色

从AACSB认证的UofL商学院获得您的特许经营管理证书,以获得持久的可信度。 AACSB设定了高标准,只有全国所有商学院的顶级15百分比都获得认证。

简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

fbpx
100% Online

Franchise Management Certificate

Own your future. Discover the franchise know-how.

You're In this
For Yourself

Not by yourself

Offered 100% online, the Franchise Management Certificate* delivers critical insights and practical knowledge around the fundamentals and core skills of franchise management, empowering you to embrace your full potential and succeed as a franchise owner.

Regardless of whether you’re just getting started as a franchisee or looking to expand an already growing enterprise, this certificate will enrich your franchise management knowledge through courses in franchise law, human resources management, finance, strategic planning, and more.

* Bachelor’s degree required

Program Highlights

Franchise Management Certificate

  • Finish in as little as 2 semesters with only 6 courses and 5-week terms
  • Develop skills and knowledge needed to acquire, run, and grow a franchise business with courses designed in partnership with industry executives
  • Learn from instructors with extensive experience in the industry
  • Connect and network with other franchise professionals across the industry
  • Learn on your own time and in your own space—100% online format gives you 24/7 access to classroom and course materials, and enables you to complete the program anywhere you have an internet connection
  • Get a jump start on your MBA—100% of credits earned in the certificate program apply to completion of your UofL MBA*
  • Boost your professional credentials by earning 250 credits toward the Certified Franchise Executive™ (CFE) designation from the International Franchise Association with each completed course

IFA Logo cfe logo

*separate application into the MBA required

FRANCHISING

CAREER OPTIONS

Franchise ownership is your pathway to entrepreneurship. According to recent statistics from the International Franchise Association (IFA), the franchising industry has more than 740,000 franchise operations in the United States, employs nearly 8 million workers, and contributes more than $400 billion to the gross domestic product. The franchise industry is outpacing growth of the overall economy and is projected to grow even more in coming years.

Franchise opportunities are available across many industries including food, hospitality, automotive, education, health, home services, retail, and more. By completing this program, you will develop the expertise needed to start your own franchise business, expand your current enterprise, or positon yourself for a leadership role in a franchise organization.

Opportunities for career growth in franchise management are endless. Reach out for more information today to find out how we can help you take the first step.

AACSB Accredited

High standards

AACSB Logo - grey

Earn your Franchise Management Certificate from the AACSB Accredited UofL College of Business for lasting credibility. The AACSB sets high standards and only the top 15 percent of all business schools in the nation are accredited.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian