跳到主要内容

资助你的研究生学位


奖学金、研究生研究助学金和学生贷款

  • 优异奖学金
    研究生课程办公室会授予一系列择优奖学金,以甄选合格的候选人。 要求申请人在计划截止日期之前提出申请。 不需要单独的应用程序。 GMAT 600 分以上可以增加你的奖学金机会。
  • 商学院捐赠奖学金
    所有注册的 MBA 学生都有资格竞争各种捐赠奖学金。 申请必须在 XNUMX 月提交,并附上个人陈述。 收件人在春末收到通知。 申请链接于每年 XNUMX 月开放。
  • YPAL奖学金
    路易斯维尔大学和路易斯维尔青年专业人士协会合作,为我们地区最有前途的学生提供路易斯维尔大学 MBA 课程的奖学金机会。 这是一项基于绩效的奖学金,适用于 YPAL 的活跃成员和 MBA 课程的杰出候选人的在职专业人士。 立即申请。
  • 特殊 MBA 军事费率
    我们很自豪地为现役和合格的国民警卫队/预备役成员提供每学分 500 美元(减 9500 美元)的特殊 MBA 学费。 只需 22,500 美元,您就可以从排名靠前的 AACSB 认证机构获得高质量的 MBA。 了解更多 or 今天申请.
  • 嗯! 全球特许经营卓越中心研究生顾问委员会奖学金
    将颁发研究生水平奖学金,以帮助学生支付在线特许经营管理证书的注册费用。 课程包括 FRAN 601、FRAN 610、FRAN 620、FRAN 630、FRAN 640 和 FRAN 650。 立即申请。
  • William O. Alden Jr.奖学金
    奥尔登奖学金是一项金额为 5,000.00 美元的外部奖励,由路易斯维尔社区基金会管理。 该奖项支持学习工商管理 (MBA) 的优秀肯塔基州研究生。 候选人必须是在肯塔基州的学院或大学就读的学生(优先考虑 UofL 或英国)。
    申请细节:
    • 研究生助学金(GRA)
      商学院在各个部门提供多达三 (3) 个 GRA 职位。 这些职位竞争激烈,那些寻求考虑的申请人需要通过个人陈述和在招生面对面面试中再次记录这一点。 不需要单独的应用程序。 优先考虑 GMAT/GRE (650+) 同等学历。
    • 直接研究生/专业加贷款
      符合条件的研究生可获得直接研究生/专业 PLUS 贷款。 请访问 UofL 财政援助办公室了解详细信息,以及与 FAFSA(联邦学生援助免费申请)相关的信息。 https://louisville.edu/financialaid/loans/direct-graduate-professional-plus。

      准学生和被录取的学生应将所有经济援助问题和疑虑直接提交给大学的经济援助办公室。 专门的学生和通信服务帐户由配备为学生提供帮助的团队监控。 电子邮件经济援助服务: finaid@louisville.edu 或致电 (502) 852-5511 联系学生经济援助。
  • FastChoice私人贷款
    路易斯维尔大学的资源: https://choice.fastproducts.org/FastChoice/home/199900/4.

国际学生的财务信息

有多种资源可供寻求经济援助在美国学习的国际学生使用。 一些银行将授权国际学生贷款,前提是学生有美国担保人担保贷款。 没有共同担保人或不希望使用抵押品来获得贷款的学生可以选择 Prodigy Finance 和 MPower Financing。

  • MPower融资
    为注册全日制 MBA、创新 MBA、MSBA 或 MSAA 课程的符合条件的国际学生提供贷款。
  • 神童财务
    向注册全日制 MBA、创新 MBA、MSBA 或 MSAA 课程的符合条件的国际学生提供贷款。 不需要共同签名人。 无需抵押。 毕业后六个月开始还款。 提前还款没有罚款。 高达 80% 的出勤费用(学费和生活费)。

您无需向此处或我们网站上其他地方列出的任何贷方借款。 商学院不宣传,也不与任何学生贷款机构有任何关系。 选择适合您的贷方是您的责任。 我们敦促您仔细比较基于信用的贷款信息和条款,以确定最适合您的特定情况的贷款。


外部奖学金、助学金和联邦学生贷款

https://revistadeodontologia.facpp.edu.br/public/slot-gacor/https://www.kuhoo.com/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-dana/https://scs.stikesbethesda.ac.id/wp/bandar-bola88/https://stikesbethesda.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://uniqhba.ac.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://iaidalwa.ac.id/slot-gacor/http://dpkpp.cirebonkab.go.id/web/public/slot-gacor/https://puskesmasbulian.batangharikab.go.id/upload/slot-gacor/https://doktorpai.iaidalwa.ac.id/togel88/https://tarbiyah.iaidalwa.ac.id/joker123/https://pkk.pareparekota.go.id/rtp-live-slot/https://disdikbud.pareparekota.go.id/bola88/https://ppid.pareparekota.go.id/slot-gacor-2023/https://elearning.smkinfokom-bogor.sch.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://ucm-si.ac.id/wp-content/uploads/2023/slot88/https://ekonomi.ucm-si.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://iaicirebon.ac.id/slot5000/https://aos.cianjurkab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://stis.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://corona.tanahbumbukab.go.id/slot-gacor/http://siapma.poltekkesjogja.ac.id/uploads/slot-gacor/https://sijabfung.bpsdm.sumbarprov.go.id/storage/slot-gacor/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/toto88/https://cwe.ac.id/bola88/https://stikeskesdam4dip.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://teknikkimia.itbmb.ac.id/shopeepay/http://fkp.unw.ac.id/assets/joker123/https://siakad.stikmar.ac.id/sv388/https://elearning.smpn3sby.sch.id/slot-gacor/https://pkpm.darmajaya.ac.id/slot88/https://dinkes.tanahbumbukab.go.id/rtp-live-slot/https://mekarjaya.tanahbumbukab.go.id/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-online/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-dana/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://proceeding.upp.ac.id/slot-dana/https://perpustakaan.iaidalwa.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://imartapura.banjarkab.go.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://sipa.fti.itb.ac.id/slot-gacor/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Funding Your Graduate Degree


Scholarships, Graduate Research Assistantships, & Student Loans

  • Merit-Based Scholarships
    The Graduate Programs Office awards a range of merit-based scholarships to select, qualified candidates. Applicants are required to apply by the programmatic deadline to be considered. A separate application is not required. GMAT scores above 600 could increase your scholarship opportunities.
  • College of Business Endowed Scholarships
    All enrolled MBA students are eligible to compete for a variety of endowed scholarships. Applications must be submitted in February and include a personal statement. Recipients are notified in late spring. The application link opens in February of each year.
  • YPAL Scholarship
    The University of Louisville and the Young Professionals Association of Louisville have partnered to offer our region’s most promising students scholarship opportunities for the University of Louisville MBA Programs. This is a merit-based scholarship for a working professional who is an active member of YPAL and an exceptional candidate for the MBA programs. Apply today.
  • Special MBA Military Rates
    We’re proud to offer a special MBA tuition rate of $500 per credit hour ($9500 off) for active-duty and qualifying members of the National Guard/Reserves. You can get a high-quality MBA from a top-ranked, AACSB accredited institution for only $22,500. Learn more or apply today.
  • Yum! Center for Global Franchise Excellence Graduate Board of Advisors Scholarship
    The Graduate Level Scholarship will be awarded to help students cover the cost of enrollment in the Online Franchise Management Certificate. Courses include FRAN 601, FRAN 610, FRAN 620, FRAN 630, FRAN 640, and FRAN 650. Apply today.
  • William O. Alden Jr. Scholarship
    The Alden Scholarship is an external award in the amount of $5,000.00 and is managed by the Community Foundation of Louisville. The award supports outstanding Kentucky graduate students studying business administration (MBA). Candidates must be students attending a college or university in Kentucky (preference given to UofL or UK).
    Application details:
    • Graduate Research Assistantships (GRA)
      The College of Business offers up to three (3) GRA positions in various departments. The positions are highly competitive, and those applicants seeking consideration need to document this via the personal statement and again during the Admissions in-person interview. A separate application is not required. GMAT/GRE (650+) equivalency is preferred for consideration.
    • Direct Graduate/Professional PLUS Loans
      Direct Graduate/Professional PLUS loans are available to eligible graduate students. Please visit the UofL Financial Aid Office for details, as well as information related to the FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student aid). https://louisville.edu/financialaid/loans/direct-graduate-professional-plus.

      Prospective and admitted students should direct all financial aid questions and concerns to the University’s Financial Aid Office. A dedicated student and communication service account is monitored by a team equipped to provide assistance to students. Email Financial Aid Service at: finaid@louisville.edu or call Student Financial Aid at (502) 852-5511.
  • FastChoice Private Loan
    Resource through the University of Louisville: https://choice.fastproducts.org/FastChoice/home/199900/4.

Financial Information for International Students

Several resources exist for international students seeking financial aid to study in the US. Some banks will authorize international students loans, provided the student has a US cosigner to guarantee the loan. Students who do not have cosigners or do not wish to use collateral to secure a loan have options such as Prodigy Finance and MPower Financing.

  • MPower Financing
    Loans for eligible international students who are enrolled in the Full-Time MBA, Innovation MBA, MSBA, or MSAA program.
  • Prodigy Finance
    Loans to eligible international students who are enrolled in the Full-Time MBA, Innovation MBA, MSBA, or MSAA program. No co-signer required. No collateral required. Repayment begins six months after graduation. No penalties for early repayments. Up to 80% of cost of attendance (tuition and living expenses).

You are not required to borrow from any lender listed here, or elsewhere on our website. The College of Business does not promote, nor have an affiliation with any student loan lending institution. It is your responsibility to choose the lender that is right for you. We urge you to compare credit-based loan information and terms carefully to determine the best fit for your particular circumstances.


External Scholarships, Grants, and Federal Student Loans

https://feuadvocate.net/slot-shopeepay/https://revistadeodontologia.facpp.edu.br/public/slot-gacor/https://scs.stikesbethesda.ac.id/wp/bandar-bola88/https://stikesbethesda.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://uniqhba.ac.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://iaidalwa.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://doktorpai.iaidalwa.ac.id/togel88/https://elearning.smkinfokom-bogor.sch.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://iaicirebon.ac.id/slot5000/https://corona.tanahbumbukab.go.id/slot-gacor/http://siapma.poltekkesjogja.ac.id/uploads/slot-gacor/https://sijabfung.bpsdm.sumbarprov.go.id/storage/slot-gacor/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/toto88/https://stikeskesdam4dip.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://teknikkimia.itbmb.ac.id/shopeepay/http://fkp.unw.ac.id/assets/joker123/https://siakad.stikmar.ac.id/sv388/https://pkpm.darmajaya.ac.id/slot88/https://dinkes.tanahbumbukab.go.id/rtp-live-slot/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-online/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-dana/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://proceeding.upp.ac.id/slot-dana/https://sipa.fti.itb.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://pnmhii-xxvii.uns.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://ppm.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/rtp-live/https://dpmptsp.mamujukab.go.id/slot-pulsa/https://peta-investasi.sulselprov.go.id/slot-gacor-deposit-pulsa/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/bolagila/https://sidumas.badungkab.go.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://pustaka-arsip.tanahdatar.go.id/slot-dana/https://disdikppdb.labuhanbatukab.go.id/slot-online-deposit-pulsa/https://keuangan.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://opac.upp.ac.id/togel4d/https://lamandaukab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://fh.unigal.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://alumni.undip.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://peta-investasi.sulselprov.go.id/slot-dana/https://besilak.belitung.go.id/slot-gacor/https://bangkom.bekasikota.go.id/storage/slot-gacor/https://p3bi.ustjogja.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://mpp.magelangkota.go.id/slot-gacor/https://perpustakaan.poliwangi.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish