Direkt zum Inhalt

Finanzierung Ihres Studiums


Stipendien, Graduiertenassistenzen und Studiendarlehen

  • Leistungsstipendien
    Das Graduate Programs Office vergibt eine Reihe von Leistungsstipendien an ausgewählte, qualifizierte Kandidaten. Bewerber müssen sich bis zum programmatischen Termin bewerben, um berücksichtigt zu werden. Eine separate Bewerbung ist nicht erforderlich. GMAT-Ergebnisse über 600 könnten Ihre Stipendienmöglichkeiten erhöhen.
  • Stipendien des College of Business
    Alle eingeschriebenen MBA-Studenten können sich um eine Vielzahl von Stipendien zwischen 500 und 5,000 US-Dollar bewerben. Das Bewerbungsverfahren beginnt jedes Jahr im Januar und endet im Februar. Die Empfänger werden Ende März benachrichtigt und eingeladen, am Bankett der College of Business Awards im April teilzunehmen. Der Bewerbungslink wird den Studierenden jeweils im Januar eines Jahres zur Verfügung gestellt.
  • YPAL-Stipendium
    Die University of Louisville und die Young Professionals Association of Louisville haben sich zusammengetan, um den vielversprechendsten Studenten unserer Region Stipendienmöglichkeiten für die MBA-Programme der University of Louisville anzubieten. Dies ist ein leistungsbasiertes Stipendium für einen Berufstätigen, der ein aktives Mitglied von YPAL und ein außergewöhnlicher Kandidat für die MBA-Programme ist. Heute bewerben.
  • Spezielle Militärtarife
    Wir sind stolz darauf, aktiven und qualifizierten Mitgliedern der Nationalgarde/Reserve einen Sonderrabatt auf die Studiengebühren anbieten zu können. 9,500 $ Rabatt bedeutet, dass Sie einen hochwertigen MBA von einer erstklassigen, AACSB-akkreditierten Institution für nur 22,500 $ erwerben können. Kontakt mba@louisville.edu für mehr Details oder sich bewerben hier.
  • Lecker! Graduiertenstipendium des Center for Global Franchise Excellence
    Das Graduate-Level-Stipendium wird vergeben, um Studenten bei der Deckung der Kosten für die Einschreibung in das Online-Franchise-Management-Zertifikat für das Studienjahr 2022-23 zu unterstützen. Die Kurse umfassen FRAN 601, FRAN 610, FRAN 620, FRAN 630, FRAN 640 und FRAN 650. Heute bewerben.
  • William O. Alden Jr. Stipendium
    Das Alden-Stipendium ist eine externe Auszeichnung in Höhe von 5,000.00 $ und wird von der Community Foundation of Louisville verwaltet. Die Auszeichnung unterstützt herausragende Doktoranden aus Kentucky, die Betriebswirtschaftslehre (MBA) studieren. Die Kandidaten müssen Studenten sein, die ein College oder eine Universität in Kentucky besuchen (bevorzugt UofL oder UK).
    Anwendungsdetails.
  • Graduiertenkollegs (GRA)
    Das College of Business bietet bis zu sechs (6) GRA-Stellen in verschiedenen Abteilungen an. Die Stellen sind hart umkämpft, und die Bewerber, die eine Berücksichtigung suchen, müssen dies über die persönliche Erklärung und erneut während des persönlichen Aufnahmegesprächs dokumentieren. Ein gesonderter Antrag ist nicht erforderlich.
  • Direktkredite für Absolventen/Berufstätige PLUS
    Anspruchsberechtigten Doktoranden stehen direkte Graduate/Professional PLUS-Darlehen zur Verfügung. Bitte besuchen Sie das UofL Financial Aid Office für Einzelheiten sowie Informationen zur FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid). https://louisville.edu/financialaid/loans/direct-graduate-professional-plus.

    Studieninteressierte und zugelassene Studierende wenden sich in allen Fragen und Anliegen zur Studienfinanzierung an die Studienförderungsstelle der Universität. Ein dediziertes Studenten- und Kommunikationsdienstkonto wird von einem Team überwacht, das dafür ausgestattet ist, Studenten zu unterstützen. E-Mail-Finanzhilfe-Service unter: finaid@louisville.edu oder rufen Sie die Studentenfinanzierung unter (502) 852-5511 an.
  • FastChoice-Privatdarlehen
    Ressource über die University of Louisville: https://choice.fastproducts.org/FastChoice/home/199900/4.

Finanzinformationen für internationale Studierende

Es gibt mehrere Ressourcen für internationale Studierende, die finanzielle Unterstützung für ein Studium in den USA suchen. Einige Banken genehmigen internationale Studentendarlehen, vorausgesetzt, der Student hat einen US-Unterzeichner, der das Darlehen garantiert. Studenten, die keine Mitunterzeichner haben oder keine Sicherheiten zur Sicherung eines Darlehens verwenden möchten, haben Optionen wie Prodigy Finance und MPower Financing.

  • MPower-Finanzierung
    Darlehen für berechtigte internationale Studierende, die im Vollzeit-MBA-, Innovation-MBA-, MSBA- oder MSAA-Programm eingeschrieben sind.
  • Wunderkind Finanzen
    Darlehen an berechtigte internationale Studierende, die im Vollzeit-MBA-, Innovation-MBA-, MSBA- oder MSAA-Programm eingeschrieben sind. Kein Mitunterzeichner erforderlich. Keine Sicherheiten erforderlich. Die Rückzahlung beginnt sechs Monate nach Studienabschluss. Keine Strafen für vorzeitige Rückzahlungen. Bis zu 80 % der Teilnahmekosten (Studien- und Lebenshaltungskosten).

Sie sind nicht verpflichtet, bei einem der hier aufgeführten Kreditgeber oder an anderer Stelle auf unserer Website Kredite aufzunehmen. Das College of Business vermarktet keine Studentendarlehensvergabeinstitute und ist auch nicht mit diesen verbunden. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, den für Sie geeigneten Kreditgeber auszuwählen. Wir bitten Sie dringend, kreditbasierte Darlehensinformationen und -konditionen sorgfältig zu vergleichen, um die beste Lösung für Ihre besonderen Umstände zu ermitteln.


Externe Stipendien, Stipendien und Studiendarlehen des Bundes

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Funding Your Graduate Degree


Scholarships, Graduate Assistantships, & Student Loans

  • Merit-Based Scholarships
    The Graduate Programs Office awards a range of merit-based scholarships to select, qualified candidates. Applicants are required to apply by the programmatic deadline to be considered. A separate application is not required. GMAT scores above 600 could increase your scholarship opportunities.
  • College of Business Endowed Scholarships
    All enrolled MBA students are eligible to compete for a variety of scholarships ranging from $500 to $5,000. The application process begins in January of each year and closes in February. Recipients are notified in late March and are invited to attend the College of Business Awards banquet in April. The application link is made available to students in January of each year.
  • YPAL Scholarship
    The University of Louisville and the Young Professionals Association of Louisville have partnered to offer our region’s most promising students scholarship opportunities for the University of Louisville MBA Programs. This is a merit-based scholarship for a working professional who is an active member of YPAL and an exceptional candidate for the MBA programs. Apply today.
  • Military Scholarship
    The transition from military to civilian life can be a challenge. To support our nation’s veterans and active military, we offer a limited number of special military (tuition-only) scholarships designed to help them gain the skills and credentials needed for successful civilian careers. Contact mba@louisville.edu for more details or apply here.
  • Special Military Rates for the Online MBA
    We’re proud to offer a special tuition discount for active-duty military and qualifying members of the National Guard/Reserve. $9,500 off means you can get a high-quality MBA from a top-ranked, AACSB accredited institution for only $22,500. 
  • Yum! Center for Global Franchise Excellence Graduate Scholarship
    The Graduate Level Scholarship will be awarded to help students cover the cost of enrollment in the Online Franchise Management Certificate for the 2022-23 academic year. Courses include FRAN 601, FRAN 610, FRAN 620, FRAN 630, FRAN 640, and FRAN 650. Apply Today.
  • William O. Alden Jr. Scholarship
    The Alden Scholarship is an external award in the amount of $5,000.00 and is managed by the Community Foundation of Louisville. The award supports outstanding Kentucky graduate students studying business administration (MBA). Candidates must be students attending a college or university in Kentucky (preference given to UofL or UK).
    Application details.
  • Graduate Research Assistantships (GRA)
    The College of Business offers up to six (6) GRA positions in various departments. The positions are highly competitive, and those applicants seeking consideration need to document this via the personal statement and again during the Admissions in-person interview. A separate application is not required.
  • Direct Graduate/Professional PLUS Loans
    Direct Graduate/Professional PLUS loans are available to eligible graduate students. Please visit the UofL Financial Aid Office for details, as well as information related to the FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student aid). https://louisville.edu/financialaid/loans/direct-graduate-professional-plus.

    Prospective and admitted students should direct all financial aid questions and concerns to the University’s Financial Aid Office. A dedicated student and communication service account is monitored by a team equipped to provide assistance to students. Email Financial Aid Service at: finaid@louisville.edu or call Student Financial Aid at (502) 852-5511.
  • FastChoice Private Loan
    Resource through the University of Louisville: https://choice.fastproducts.org/FastChoice/home/199900/4.

Financial Information for International Students

Several resources exist for international students seeking financial aid to study in the US. Some banks will authorize international students loans, provided the student has a US cosigner to guarantee the loan. Students who do not have cosigners or do not wish to use collateral to secure a loan have options such as Prodigy Finance and MPower Financing.

  • MPower Financing
    Loans for eligible international students who are enrolled in the Full-Time MBA, Innovation MBA, MSBA, or MSAA program.
  • Prodigy Finance
    Loans to eligible international students who are enrolled in the Full-Time MBA, Innovation MBA, MSBA, or MSAA program. No co-signer required. No collateral required. Repayment begins six months after graduation. No penalties for early repayments. Up to 80% of cost of attendance (tuition and living expenses).

You are not required to borrow from any lender listed here, or elsewhere on our website. The College of Business does not promote, nor have an affiliation with any student loan lending institution. It is your responsibility to choose the lender that is right for you. We urge you to compare credit-based loan information and terms carefully to determine the best fit for your particular circumstances.


External Scholarships, Grants, and Federal Student Loans

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish