跳到主要内容

创业博士


UofL 商学院是博士课程的所在地,该课程旨在为毕业生作为创业学者和教育家的职业做好准备和培训。 如果您有兴趣开展致力于开发和传播新知识的学术生涯,我们邀请您考虑我们的计划所提供的服务。

我们来自商学院各种创业相关学科的世界一流、以研究为导向的教职员工为我们举办研讨会。 经过两年以创业为重点的研讨会,博士生进入候选资格,从事他们的论文研究。 预计学生将在四年内完成该计划。 财政支持包括学费减免和有吸引力的津贴,并保证四年,可能是第五年。

队列每两年被录取一次,我们的下一个队列将于 2024 年开始。我们邀请有兴趣的人为 2024 年 31 月的队列准备申请。 可以通过以下链接提交申请,申请将在 2024 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日之前接受。

招生信息 申请此处

创业招生和学费博士

了解有关入学要求的更多信息,包括GMAT成绩,推荐信和其他申请材料。

了解更多

创业课程博士

了解有关课程,学位要求和期望的更多信息。

了解更多

创业学院博士

了解更多

创业博士在读学生

了解更多
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

PhD in Entrepreneurship


The UofL College of Business is the home to a doctoral program that is designed to prepare and train graduates for a career as an entrepreneurship scholars and educator. If you are interested in launching an academic career dedicated to developing and disseminating new knowledge, we invite you to consider what our program has to offer.

Our world-class, research-oriented faculty members from a variety of entrepreneurship-related disciplines in the College of Business deliver our seminars. After two years of entrepreneurship-focused seminars, doctoral students progress into candidacy, working on their dissertation research. It is expected that students will complete the program in four years. Financial support includes tuition remission and an attractive stipend and is guaranteed for four years with the possibility of a fifth year.

Cohorts are admitted to this program every two years, and our next cohort will begin in 2022.  We invite interested individuals to prepare their applications for the August 2022 cohort.  Applications can be submitted through the following link and will be accepted through  January 31, 2022.

If you have questions, contact the PhD program director, Daniel Holt, at (502) 852-0127 or via email at daniel.holt@louisville.edu.

Admissions Information APPLY HERE

PhD in Entrepreneurship Admissions and Tuition

Learn more about admission requirements including GMAT scores, letters of recommendation, and other application materials.

Learn More

PhD in Entrepreneurship Curriculum

Learn more about courses, degree requirements, and expectations.

Learn More

PhD in Entrepreneurship Faculty

Learn More

PhD in Entrepreneurship Current Students

Learn More
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish