跳到主要内容

营销:商业业务

任何其他名称...... 广告。 推广。 零售。 产品开发。 品牌。 个人销售。 这些以及许多其他当代职业的共同点是营销的核心竞争力。 从实际角度来说,这是业务的业务。

营销是组织的创收部分。 要成功营销商品和服务,组织必须以实现组织目标的方式预测和满足消费者的需求。


教师与顾问

了解更多

营销成果与职业

了解更多

营销学位

营销学士

营销系提供各种适合广泛营销职业的选修课程。 我们的销售计划是该国最受好评的计划之一。 其他受欢迎的学生职业选择是促销和品牌管理以及供应链管理。

更多信息:

营销学士

营销方面的轻微

市场营销副修可能非常有用,因为拥有良好的营销技能可以补充业务内外的多个领域。 在当今世界,公司正在寻找不仅能够处理其工作的技术方面,而且能够沟通和营销公司工作的员工。 此外,行销在当今的社会中无处不在,无论大小公司,甚至个人都必须善于行销自己的优势。 结果,无论是从专业角度还是从个人角度,营销学的未成年人都非常有用。

更多信息:

营销方面的轻微

联系我们

市场部
商学院,144套房
路易斯维尔大学
路易斯维尔,肯塔基州40292
电话:(502)852,7834

联系市场部
今天申请
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

Skip to main content

Marketing: The Business of Business

By any other name…. Advertising. Promotion. Retailing. Product development. Branding. Personal selling. What these and so many other contemporary careers have in common is a core competency in marketing. In very real terms, it’s the business of business.

Marketing is the revenue-generating part of an organization. To successfully market goods and services, an organization must anticipate and meet consumers’ needs in a manner that achieves organizational goals.


Faculty & Advising

Learn More

Outcomes & Careers

Learn More

Degrees in Marketing

BSBA in Marketing

The Department of Marketing offers a variety of elective courses suitable for a wide spectrum of marketing careers. Our sales program is one of the top-rated programs in the country. Other popular career choices for students are Promotion and Brand Management and Supply Chain Management.

More information:

BSBA in Marketing

Minor in Marketing

A Minor in Marketing can be very useful because having good marketing skills complements several areas, both within Business and outside of Business.  In today’s world, companies are looking for employees who can not only handle the technical aspects of their jobs but can also communicate and market what the company does. In addition, Marketing is pervasive in today’s society and both small and large companies, and even individuals have to be adept at marketing their strengths. As a result, a minor in Marketing can be very useful both from a professional as well as a personal point of view.

More information:

Minor in Marketing

Contact Us

Department of Marketing
College of Business, Suite 144
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Phone: (502) 852-7834

Contact the Marketing Department
Apply today
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian