跳到主要内容

面试准备

面试可能是一个令人生畏,压力很大的过程,但通过适当的准备,您可以成为未来雇主的最佳自我。 Ulmer职业中心可以为您提供所需的信心和知识,为您未来的雇主留下美好的印象!


把焦虑从这个过程中解脱出来

与职业顾问预约一对一的面试练习。 我们的职业顾问将以潜在员工的身份采访您,提出问题并确定您的模拟职位技能。 面试结束后,我们会批评你的面试技巧,并给你反馈和建议,以加强你给潜在雇主留下深刻印象的能力。

致电(502)852-7756以建立模拟面试。


模拟面试活动

Ulmer职业中心每学期举办一次模拟面试活动。 来自商界的人力资源专业人士进行访谈并为您提供坦诚的反馈。

模拟面试时间表

jAVS通信实验室

我们的jAVS通信实验室允许您记录您的面试练习课程并在以后查看。 亲眼看看你的优点和缺点在哪里。 jAVS实验室可通过Ulmer职业中心(502)852-7756预约。 (编辑)

简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

Interview Preparation

Interviews can be an intimidating, stressful process, but with the proper preparation, you can be your best self for your future employer. The Ulmer Career Center can give you the confidence and knowledge you need to make a great impression on your future employer!


Take the anxiety out of the process

Make an appointment with a career counselor for a one-on-one interview practice session. Our career counselor will interview you as a potential employee, asking questions and determining your skills for a mock position. After the interview, we will critique your interviewing skills and give you feedback and advice to strengthen your ability to impress a potential employer. 

Call (502) 852-7756 to set up a mock interview.


Mock Interview Events

The Ulmer Career Center hosts a Mock Interview Event once per semester. Human Resource professionals from the business community conduct interviews and provide you with candid feedback.

Mock Interview Schedule

jAVS Communication Lab

Our jAVS Communication Lab allows you to record your interview practice session and review it later.  See for yourself where your strengths and weaknesses lie. The jAVS Lab is available by appointment via the Ulmer Career Center at (502) 852-7756. (edit)

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian