跳到主要内容

红衣主教的职业


Cardinal Careers 是一个全面的职业管理工具,可供商学院的学生和校友使用,雇主可以免费使用。 学生和校友可以使用 Cardinal Careers 搜索和申请临时、兼职和全职职位或兼职和全职合作社和实习。

学生和校友

Cardinal Careers 帮助您创建个人资料并发布您的简历,然后您可以将其提供给当地、地区和国家的招聘人员。 红衣主教职业是您了解即将举行的乌尔默职业中心活动并与对商学院学生和校友感兴趣的雇主联系的最佳资源。 它仅适用于商学院的学生和校友,是招聘信息、即将举行的活动注册等的一站式资源! 您可以立即查看和申请职位,如果雇主正在校园面试,请通过 Cardinal Careers 安排面试。

要访问 Cardinal Careers,您需要登录您的 Cardinal Careers 帐户。 您可以使用您的 Ulink 用户 ID 和密码登录您的 Cardinal Careers 帐户。 登录后,您需要更新您的个人资料并上传您的简历。 请务必查看公告,因为它们在不断变化,以及即将举行的活动的回复! 工作每天都会发布,因此请务必经常回来查看。

链接到学生的主要职业

如需更多机会,请查看我们的其他在线职业工具, CareerShift。

红衣主教职业的合作社和实习

本科生在申请合作社或实习时可以使用 Cardinal Careers 作为他们的搜索选项之一。 发布在 Cardinal Careers 上的实习将表明实习将开始的学期以及哪些专业或未成年人已批准其获得学分。 请务必在搜索时将您的结果过滤为兼职或全职合作社和实习。 除非另有说明,否则只有在有资格获得学分的情况下,才会在 Cardinal Careers 上发布实习。 通过 Cardinal Careers,学生可以搜索和申请合作社和实习,申请实习学分,如果获得实习学分,还可以完成报告。 如果您在任何这些领域需要帮助,请联系 Ulmer 职业中心以获取具体说明。

雇主

雇主可以使用 Cardinal Careers 发布临时、兼职和全职职位或兼职和全职合作社和实习。 它还可用于注册即将举行的招聘会、安排信息会议、协调校园面试以及查看简历书籍。 雇主完全免费使用!

链接到雇主的主要职业
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Cardinal Careers


Cardinal Careers is a comprehensive career management tool available to College of Business students and alumni and free for employers to use. Students and alumni can use Cardinal Careers to search and apply for temporary, part-time, and full-time positions or part- and full-time co-ops and internships.

Students and Alumni

Cardinal Careers helps you to create a personal profile and post your resume which you could then make available to local, regional, and national recruiters. Cardinal Careers is your best resource to learn about upcoming Ulmer Career Center events and to connect with employers interested in College of Business students and alumni. It is available only to College of Business students and alumni and a one stop resource for job postings, upcoming event registration, and more! You can review and apply for positions instantly and if an employer is interviewing on campus, schedule the interview through Cardinal Careers.

To access Cardinal Careers you’ll need to log into your Cardinal Careers account. You can log into your Cardinal Careers account using your Ulink userID and password. Once logged in you’ll want to update your profile and upload your resume. Be sure to check out the announcements as they are constantly changing as well as RSVP for upcoming events! Jobs are posted daily so be sure to check back often.

Link to Cardinal Careers for students

For additional opportunities, check out our other online career tool, CareerShift.

Co-ops and Internships on Cardinal Careers

Undergraduate students can use Cardinal Careers as one of their search options when applying for a co-op or internship. Internships posted on Cardinal Careers will indicate the semester the internship will start and which majors or minors have approved it for academic credit. Be sure to filter your results to part- or full-time co-ops and internships while searching. Internships posted on Cardinal Careers will only be advertised as such if they are eligible for academic credit unless otherwise indicated. Through Cardinal Careers students can search and apply for co-ops and internships, request academic credit for an internship, and complete their report if receiving credit for the internship. Contact the Ulmer Career Center for specific instructions if you need help in any of these areas.

Employers

Employers can use Cardinal Careers to post temporary, part-time, and full-time positions or part- and full-time co-ops and internships. It can also be used to register for upcoming career fairs, schedule info sessions, coordinate on campus interviews, and review resume books. It is completely free for employers to use!

Link to Cardinal Careers for Employers
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish