跳到主要内容

恢复援助

没有更强有力的陈述可以将您介绍给未来的雇主,而不是简明扼要的简历。 简历包括联系信息,工作目标,教育,工作经历,技能和能力,活动和荣誉等组成部分。 简历是一种营销工具,可以将自己推销给潜在的雇主。 简历的主要目的是通过面试来销售您的产品 - 您!


恢复审核日

欢迎所有商科学生和校友参加简历评审日。 在步行的基础上,将您的简历带到9AM-6PM之间的Ulmer职业中心并进行审核 - 这些天不需要预约。

恢复审核日

定制的简历援助

与Ulmer职业中心工作人员的个人约会可以帮助您创建简历或查看现有文档。 拨打(502)852-7756或在Ulmer中心停下来设置一个方便的会面时间

简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

Resume Assistance

There is no stronger statement that can be made to introduce you to a prospective employer than a concise, solid resume. A resume consists of components such as contact information, job objective, education, employment history, skills and abilities, activities, and honors. The resume serves as a marketing tool to sell yourself to potential employers. The primary objective of a resume is to get an interview in order to sell your product – YOU!


Resume Review Days

All business students and alumni are invited to come to Resume Review Days for resume assistance, tips, and guidance. On a walk-in basis, bring your resume to the Ulmer Career Center between 9AM-6PM and get it reviewed – no appointment needed on these days.

Resume Review Days

Customized Resume Assistance

Individual appointments with an Ulmer Career Center staff member are available to help you create a resume or review an existing document. Call (502) 852-7756 or stop by the Ulmer Center to schedule an appointment.

In the meantime, check out these 10 Resume Writing Tips to help get you started.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish