跳到主要内容

留学生和实习


与国际学生一起增加组织的多样性

向国际学生分配了11.5个月的课程实践培训(CPT),在此期间,我们的学生无需赞助即可工作。 建议在11个月内进行商学院实习,这允许国际学生在CPT时间范围内完成实习。  

国际MBA学生被分配为一年的选修实践培训(OPT),而STEM指定的MSBA学生被分配为三年的OPT。 这意味着您的公司可以在2-4年内受益于我们的学生,甚至无需考虑赞助问题

CPT / OPT

传统员工的平均成本:53,278 美元 – 商学院实习生的平均成本:30,800 美元 = 雇用 COB 实习生的节省:22,478 美元(来自 2020 年 COB 调查)。


雇用UofL商业学院实习生的平均成本节省约为$ 22,478。 我们的国际学生不需要赞助即可完成实习,也不会在转换为全职工作后立即要求赞助。


IF 考虑赞助

我们的学生有机会在需要赞助之前证明自己的技能和长寿。 最初聘用实习生($ 22,478)可以节省赞助费用(约$ 7,000),而公司总共可以节省$ 15,478。 由于该学生将有机会证明自己在花费这笔费用之前已经多年,因此赞助费用可以细分为MBA员工每年$ 3,000和MSBA员工每年$ 1,750。

https://feuadvocate.net/slot-shopeepay/https://revistadeodontologia.facpp.edu.br/public/slot-gacor/https://scs.stikesbethesda.ac.id/wp/bandar-bola88/https://stikesbethesda.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://uniqhba.ac.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://iaidalwa.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://doktorpai.iaidalwa.ac.id/togel88/https://elearning.smkinfokom-bogor.sch.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://iaicirebon.ac.id/slot5000/https://aos.cianjurkab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://corona.tanahbumbukab.go.id/slot-gacor/http://siapma.poltekkesjogja.ac.id/uploads/slot-gacor/https://sijabfung.bpsdm.sumbarprov.go.id/storage/slot-gacor/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/toto88/https://stikeskesdam4dip.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://teknikkimia.itbmb.ac.id/shopeepay/http://fkp.unw.ac.id/assets/joker123/https://siakad.stikmar.ac.id/sv388/https://elearning.smpn3sby.sch.id/slot-gacor/https://pkpm.darmajaya.ac.id/slot88/https://dinkes.tanahbumbukab.go.id/rtp-live-slot/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-online/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-dana/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://proceeding.upp.ac.id/slot-dana/https://imartapura.banjarkab.go.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://sipa.fti.itb.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://pnmhii-xxvii.uns.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://ppm.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/rtp-live/https://www.jurnal.iaicirebon.ac.id/bola88/https://pmb.iaicirebon.ac.id/pragmatic88/https://dpmptsp.mamujukab.go.id/slot-pulsa/https://peta-investasi.sulselprov.go.id/slot-gacor-deposit-pulsa/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/bolagila/https://sidumas.badungkab.go.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://pustaka-arsip.tanahdatar.go.id/slot-dana/https://disdikppdb.labuhanbatukab.go.id/slot-online-deposit-pulsa/https://keuangan.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://geoinformasi.kuburayakab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://opac.upp.ac.id/togel4d/https://lamandaukab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://fh.unigal.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://alumni.undip.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://peta-investasi.sulselprov.go.id/slot-dana/https://besilak.belitung.go.id/slot-gacor/https://bangkom.bekasikota.go.id/storage/slot-gacor/https://pelangi.pangkalpinangkota.go.id/public/slot-deposit-pulsa/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

International Students and Internships


CPT/OPT

International students are allotted 11.5 months of Curricular Practical Training (CPT) during which our students are able to work without sponsorship. College of Business internships are recommended for 11 months, allowing international students to complete their internships within this CPT timeframe.  

International MBA students are allotted one year of Optional Practical Training (OPT) while the STEM-designated MSBA students are allotted three years OPT. This means that your company could benefit from our students for 2-4 years before sponsorship is even in question

Average Cost of Traditional Employee: $53,278 – Average Cost of College of Business Intern: $30,800 = Savings of Hiring a COB Intern: $22,478


The median cost savings of hiring a UofL College of Business intern is approximately $22,478. Our international students do NOT require sponsorship to complete their internship NOR will they require sponsorship immediately after the completion of their internship when converted to full-time employment.


IF sponsorship is considered

Our students have the opportunity to prove both their skill and longevity before sponsorship is required. The initial savings of hiring an intern ($22,478) can offset the costs of sponsorship (appx. $7,000) and still leave a company with a total savings of $15,478. As the student will have the opportunity to prove themselves for years before the cost is incurred, sponsorship can be broken down as $3,000 per year for MBA employees and $1,750 per year for MSBA employees.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian