跳到主要内容

CareerTrak


CareerTrak是一个全面的职业管理工具,可供商学院学生和校友使用,供雇主免费使用。 学生和校友可以使用CareerTrak搜索和申请临时,兼职和全职职位或部分和全职合作社和实习机会。

学生和校友

CareerTrak帮助您创建个人资料并发布您的简历,然后您可以将其提供给当地,区域和国家招聘人员。 CareerTrak是您了解即将到来的Ulmer职业中心活动以及与对商学院学生和校友感兴趣的雇主联系的最佳资源。 它仅适用于商学院学生和校友以及一站式资源,用于招聘职位,即将举办的活动注册等等! 您可以立即查看并申请职位,如果雇主在校园面试,请通过CareerTrak安排面试。

要访问CareerTrak,您需要登录您的CareerTrak帐户。 您可以使用CareerTrak用户名和密码,也可以使用Ulink用户ID和密码。 登录后,您需要更新个人资料并上传简历。 请务必查看不断更改的公告以及即将举行的活动的RSVP! 工作每天都会发布,所以请务必经常查看。

链接到学生的CareerTrak

如需更多机会,请查看我们的其他在线职业工具, CareerShift。

CareerTrak的合作社和实习机会

申请合作社或实习期间,本科学生可以使用CareerTrak作为他们的搜索选项之一。 CareerTrak上发布的实习将表明实习开始的学期以及哪些专业或未成年人已经批准学术学分。 在搜索时,请务必将结果过滤为部分或全职合作社和实习机会。 除非另有说明,否则CareerTrak上发布的实习只有在有资格获得学分的情况下才会被公布。 通过CareerTrak,学生可以搜索和申请合作社和实习,申请实习的学分,并在获得实习学分后完成报告。 如果您在任何这些方面需要帮助,请联系Ulmer职业中心获取具体说明。

雇主

雇主可以使用CareerTrak发布临时,兼职和全职职位或部分和全职合作社和实习机会。 它还可用于注册即将举行的招聘会,安排信息会议,协调校园访谈和审查简历书籍。 雇主可以完全免费使用!

链接到雇主的CareerTrak
简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

CareerTrak


CareerTrak is a comprehensive career management tool available to College of Business students and alumni and free for employers to use. Students and alumni can use CareerTrak to search and apply for temporary, part-time, and full-time positions or part- and full-time co-ops and internships.

Students and Alumni

CareerTrak helps you to create a personal profile and post your resume which you could then make available to local, regional, and national recruiters. CareerTrak is your best resource to learn about upcoming Ulmer Career Center events and to connect with employers interested in College of Business students and alumni. It is available only to College of Business students and alumni and a one stop resource for job postings, upcoming event registration, and more! You can review and apply for positions instantly and if an employer is interviewing on campus, schedule the interview through CareerTrak.

To access CareerTrak you’ll need to log into your CareerTrak account. You can either use your CareerTrak username and password or your Ulink user ID and password. Once logged in you’ll want to update your profile and upload your resume. Be sure to check out the announcements as they are constantly changing as well as RSVP for upcoming events! Jobs are posted daily so be sure to check back often.

Link to CareerTrack for students

For additional opportunities, check out our other online career tool, CareerShift.

Co-ops and Internships on CareerTrak

Undergraduate students can use CareerTrak as one of their search options when applying for a co-op or internship. Internships posted on CareerTrak will indicate the semester the internship will start and which majors or minors have approved it for academic credit. Be sure to filter your results to part- or full-time co-ops and internships while searching. Internships posted on CareerTrak will only be advertised as such if they are eligible for academic credit unless otherwise indicated. Through CareerTrak students can search and apply for co-ops and internships, request academic credit for an internship, and complete their report if receiving credit for the internship. Contact the Ulmer Career Center for specific instructions if you need help in any of these areas.

Employers

Employers can use CareerTrak to post temporary, part-time, and full-time positions or part- and full-time co-ops and internships. It can also be used to register for upcoming career fairs, schedule info sessions, coordinate on campus interviews, and review resume books. It is completely free for employers to use!

Link to CareerTrak for Employers
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian