跳到主要内容

MBA入学清单

申请人不仅仅是他们的文书工作 - 这就是为什么合格的候选人在收到所有材料后被邀请进行面对面或SKYPE面试的原因。 以下是旨在帮助录取过程的清单。 建议您在创建帐户的30天内提交申请,从而为您提供足够的时间专注于研究生管理入学考试(GMAT)。 如有任何问题,请通过电话502-852-7257或电子邮件联系UofL MBA办公室 mba@louisville.edu.


创建应用帐户

点击 应用程序页面 并选择了您正在申请的课程。


[]一封推荐信

在申请表中,提交推荐人的姓名和电子邮件地址。 他/她将代表您收到电子邮件邀请。 您的推荐人会有提示来解决。


[]专业简历

在应用程序中,上传您的简历。


[ ] 个人陈述

在应用程序中,附上1-2页面Word文档,描述您对UofL MBA课程的兴趣,选择UofL的原因,您的短期和长期目标以及您认为相关的任何其他信息。


[]提交并支付申请费


[]官方大学成绩单

订购所有就​​读大学的官方大学成绩单,包括学位授予机构。

邮件成绩单:
商学院,MBA办公室
路易斯维尔大学
路易斯维尔,肯塔基州40292

电子成绩单仅接受该机构的录取。 将这些发送给
mba@louisville.edu.


[]研究生管理入学考试(GMAT)

入学申请包括一个字段,您可以在其中提供GMAT考试日期和/或分数。 如果您尚未安排GMAT,请访问www.mba.com了解详情。 注册后,通过发送电子邮件至mba@louisville.edu与主题行:GMAT考试日期通知UofL MBA办公室。 我们建议分配6-8周的准备时间,并鼓励您参加商学院每月提供的免费GMAT研讨会。 注意:我们将接受GRE代替GMAT。

简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

MBA Admissions Checklist

Applicants are more than their paperwork – which is why qualified candidates are invited for in-person or SKYPE interviews after all materials are received. Below is a checklist intended to help with the admissions process. It is recommended that your application be submitted within 30 days of creating your account, thereby providing you sufficient time to focus on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT). Contact the UofL MBA Office with any questions via telephone 502-852-7257 or email mba@louisville.edu.


Create application account

Visit the application page and chose the program you are applying to.


[ ] One letter of recommendation

Within the application, submit the name and email address of your recommender. He/she will receive an email invitation on your behalf. Your recommender will have prompts from which to address.


[ ] Professional resume

Within the application, upload your resume.


[ ] Personal statement

Within the application, attach a 1-2 page Word document describing your interest in the UofL MBA program, why you selected UofL, your short and long term goals and any additional information you feel is relevant.


[ ] Submit and pay application fee


[ ] Official college transcript(s)

Order an official college transcript from all colleges attended, including the degree granting institution.

Mail transcripts to:
College of Business, MBA Office
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292

E-Transcripts will be accepted from the institution only. Have these sent to
mba@louisville.edu.


[ ] Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)

The admissions application includes a field in which you can provide your GMAT test date and/or scores. If you have not scheduled the GMAT, please visit www.mba.com for details. Once registered, notify the UofL MBA office by sending an email to mba@louisville.edu with Subject Line: GMAT Test Date. We recommend allocating 6-8 weeks of preparatory time and encourage you to attend the Free GMAT workshops offered monthly at the College of Business. Note: We will accept the GRE in lieu of the GMAT.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian