跳到主要内容

MSBA入学清单

申请人不仅仅是他们的文书工作 - 这就是为什么合格的候选人在收到所有材料后被邀请进行面对面或SKYPE面试的原因。 以下是旨在帮助录取过程的清单。 建议您在创建帐户的30天内提交申请,从而为您提供足够的时间专注于研究生管理入学考试(GMAT)。 如有任何问题,请通过电话502-852-7257或电子邮件联系UofL MBA办公室 msba@louisville.edu.


[]创建应用程序帐户

点击访问 Business.louisville.edu/mba 并选择了您要申请的课程。 如果您没有准备好所有文件,那也没关系。 开始使用应用程序是关键步骤。 尽早启动可确保您在应用程序管道中的位置。 招生顾问将在整个过程中为您提供帮助。 所以尽早开始吧。


[]一封推荐信

在申请表中,提交推荐人的姓名和电子邮件地址。 他/她将代表您收到电子邮件邀请。 您的推荐人将收到提示,以便解决。


[]专业简历

在应用程序中,上传您的简历。


[ ] 个人陈述

在应用程序中,附上1-2页面Word文档,描述您对UofL MSBA计划的兴趣,您选择UofL的原因,您的短期和长期目标以及您认为相关的任何其他信息。


[]提交并支付申请费


[]官方大学成绩单

订购您所参加的所有大学的官方大学成绩单,包括您的学位授予机构。

邮件成绩单:
商学院,MSBA办公室
路易斯维尔大学
路易斯维尔,肯塔基州40292

电子成绩单将直接从该机构接受。
将这些发送给 msba@louisville.edu.


[] GMAT考试:研究生管理入学考试

  • 入学申请包括一个字段,您可以在其中提供GMAT考试日期和/或分数。 如果您还没有安排GMAT,请访问 www.mba.com 安排考试日期。
  • 注册参加考试后,通知UofL MBA办公室:
报告GMAT考试日期
  • 出席 免费GMAT研讨会 每月在商学院提供。
  • 拿你的GMAT
  • 向我们报告您的GMAT或GRE成绩

请注意: GRE成绩也被接受

简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

MSBA Admissions Checklist

Applicants are more than their paperwork – which is why qualified candidates are invited for in-person or SKYPE interviews after all materials are received. Below is a checklist intended to help with the admissions process. It is recommended that your application be submitted within 30 days of creating your account, thereby providing you sufficient time to focus on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT). Contact the UofL MBA Office with any questions via telephone 502-852-7257 or email msba@louisville.edu.


[ ] Create application account

Visit Business.louisville.edu/mba and chose the program for which you are applying. It is okay if you don’t have all of your documents ready. Getting started with your application is a critical step. Starting early secures your place in the application pipeline. Admissions counselors will help you throughout the process. So get started early.


[ ] One letter of recommendation

Within the application, submit the name and email address of your recommender. He/she will receive an email invitation on your behalf. Your recommender will be provided with prompts from which to address.


[ ] Professional resume

Within the application, upload your resume.


[ ] Personal statement

Within the application, attach a 1-2 page Word document describing your interest in the UofL MSBA program, why you selected UofL, your short and long term goals and any additional information you feel is relevant.


[ ] Submit and pay application fee


[ ] Official college transcript(s)

Order an official college transcript from all colleges you have attended including your degree granting institution.

Mail transcripts to:
College of Business, MSBA Office
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292

E-Transcripts will be accepted directly from the institution only.
Have these sent to msba@louisville.edu.


[ ] GMAT Exam: Graduate Management Admission Test

  • The admissions application includes a field in which you can provide your GMAT test date and/or scores. If you have not scheduled the GMAT, visit www.mba.com to schedule your exam date.
  • Once registered for the exam, notify the UofL MBA office:
Report GMAT Exam Date
  • Attend the Free GMAT workshops offered monthly at the College of Business.
  • Take your GMAT
  • Report your GMAT or GRE scores to us

Note: GRE scores are also accepted

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian