跳到主要内容

定制解决方案


实现目标结果

高管教育可以根据您的特定需求设计和提供学习解决方案,直接为您的组织编程。 我们与您密切合作,评估您的优势,了解您的文化,并定制学习成果。 在您需要时获得所需的针对性培训。 没有浪费精力!


过程

  1. 确定所需的结果 - 在这个阶段,我们定义学习需求。 需要关闭哪些技能差距? 您的员工有效地执行工作需要哪些能力? 这个过程可能包括与高层领导的高管访谈,与您的人才管理团队的讨论,或者与员工中表现优异的人群的焦点小组。
  2. 设计学习 - 在此阶段,我们制定符合受众需求的学习和发展计划。 我们将开发计划内容,确定最合适的学习方法,并选择合适的辅导员以适应受众和内容专业知识。
  3. 交付计划 - 我们的专家协调员将提供互动的优秀培训,促进参与,并加强学习的保留。
  4. 评估和修订 - 在培训期间和之后,我们将采取措施来衡量学习保留和衡量行为变化,并利用这些数据并使用该数据对下一周期的计划进行明智的修改。 此阶段旨在持续改进。

准备合作了吗?

立即联系我们,让我们为您定制并实施开发解决方案!

联系我们
简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

Custom Solutions


Achieve Targeted Results

Executive Education can bring programming directly to your organization with learning solutions designed and delivered for your specific needs. We work closely with you to assess your strengths, understand your culture, and customize learning outcomes. Get the targeted training you need when you need it. No wasted effort! 


The Process

  1. Identify Desired Outcomes – In this phase, we define the learning need. What skill-gaps need to be closed? What competencies does your workforce require to perform the work effectively? This process might include Executive Interviews with high-level leaders, discussions with your talent management team, or focus groups with high performers from the workforce.
  2. Design the Learning – In this phase, we create a learning and development plan that fits the needs of the audience. We will develop program content, identify the most appropriate learning methodology, and select the right facilitator to fit the audience and content expertise.
  3. Deliver the Program – Our expert facilitators will deliver excellent training that is interactive, fosters engagement, and reinforces retention of the learning.
  4. Evaluation and Revision – During and after the training, we will take steps to gauge learning retention and measure behavioral change, and utilize that data to and use that data to make informed modifications to the program for the next cycle. This phase is intended for continued improvement.

Ready to collaborate?

Contact us today and let us custom-create and implement a development solution with you!

Contact Us
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian