Direkt zum Inhalt

Willkommen neue Mitarbeiter

1. Dezember 2020 Jim Warner
2020 Winter Neue Mitarbeiter

Großartige Menschen sorgen für großartige Institutionen. Unser Erfolg zeigt sich in den Gesichtern derer, die das College of Business durchlaufen und die Welt um uns herum beeinflussen. 

Genliscia Edwards (Dekansuite) Genliscia trat im Herbst 2020 als neue Koordinatorin für Fakultätsangelegenheiten dem College of Business bei. Genliscia ist eine UofL-Absolventin, die 2014 ihren Master in Human Resources and Organizational Development abgeschlossen hat.

Sonja Faul (Marketing & Kommunikation) Sonja ist als Grafikdesignerin für die Marketingabteilung des College of Business zu UofL gekommen. Nach ihrem Abschluss an der Northern Kentucky University mit einem BA in Medieninformatik bringt Sonja mehr als 5 Jahre Designerfahrung von Unternehmen wie Newport Aquarium und Cincinnati Non-Profit ArtsConnect mit.

Sara Michels (Büro für Graduiertenprogramme) Sara ist Recruiting Managerin für die Graduate Business Programs. Sie kommt aus Louisville und das ganze Jahr über finden Sie Sara an ihrem glücklichen Ort, dem Nolin Lake, an den meisten Wochenenden, umgeben von Familie und Freunden. Sie ist so froh, die Gelegenheit zu haben, als Vollzeitangestellte in das Rekrutierungsteam einzusteigen und ihr Zuhause am College of Business der Universität von Louisville zu finden. Karten gehen!

Ali Pfeiffer (Entwicklung) Ali tritt dem COB als lebenslanger Louisvilleer bei. Nach dem Abschluss der Bellarmine University mit einem BA in Kommunikation im Jahr 2015 hat Ali eine Karriere mit Stationen in den Bereichen Radio, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Marketing und Entwicklung verfolgt. Sie freut sich darauf, die Verwaltung mit Spendern zu verbessern und an kreativen Projekten am College zusammenzuarbeiten.

Sudhir Shirigiri (Büro für Graduiertenprogramme) Sudhir ist ein ergebnisorientierter Fachmann mit 10 Jahren Berufserfahrung vorwiegend im Bildungsbereich. Derzeit verwaltet er die Rekrutierung von MBA- und Graduiertenprogrammen in Indien vor Ort für das College in Mumbai.

Pooja Soni (Büro für Graduiertenprogramme) Pooja kommt als Programmkoordinator Senior zu uns. Sie ist in Indien geboren und aufgewachsen und lebt seit 2012 in den USA. Pooja erwarb einen MBA in Marketing am Internationalen Institut für Planung und Management in Delhi, Indien. Sie hat von Startups bis hin zu Fortune 500-Unternehmen in den USA gearbeitet. Pooja freut sich darauf, Studenten beim Zulassungsprozess am College zu helfen.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

Skip to main content

Welcome New Staff

December 1, 2020 Jim Warner
2020 Winter New Staff

Great people make for great institutions. Our success is reflected in the faces of those who pass through the College of Business and impact the world around us. 

Genliscia Edwards (Dean’s Suite) Genliscia joined the College of Business as the new Faculty Affairs Coordinator in the fall of 2020. Genliscia is a UofL alum, who graduated with her master’s degree in Human Resources and Organizational Development in 2014.

Sonja Faul (Marketing & Communications) Sonja has joined UofL as a graphic designer for the College of Business’ Marketing department. After graduating from Northern Kentucky University with a BA in Media Informatics, Sonja brings 5-plus years of design experience from companies including Newport Aquarium and Cincinnati non-profit, ArtsConnect.

Sara Michels (Graduate Programs Office) Sara is a recruiting manager for the Graduate Business Programs. She is from Louisville, and throughout the year, you can find Sara at her happy place, Nolin Lake, most weekends surrounded by family and friends. She is so glad to have the opportunity to come onto the recruiting team as a full-time employee and find her home in the University of Louisville College of Business. Go Cards!

Ali Pfeiffer (Development) Ali joins the COB as a lifelong Louisville native.  After graduating Bellarmine University with a BA in Communication in 2015, Ali has pursued a career with stints in radio, public relations, marketing, and development. She looks forward to improving stewardship with donors and collaborating on creative projects at the College.

Sudhir Shirigiri (Graduate Programs Office) Sudhir is a results-focused professional with 10 years of work experience predominantly in the education space. Currently, he manages India recruitment for MBA and graduate programs on the ground for the College in Mumbai.

Pooja Soni (Graduate Programs Office) Pooja joins us as a Program Coordinator, Senior. She was born and raised in India and has been living in the U.S. since 2012. Pooja obtained an MBA in Marketing from the International Institute of Planning and Management in Delhi, India. She has worked from startups to Fortune 500 companies across the U.S. Pooja looks forward to helping students in the admission process at the College.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian