跳到主要内容

欢迎新员工

1年2020月XNUMX日 吉姆华纳
2020年冬季新员工

伟大的人民建立伟大的机构。 我们的成功体现在那些通过商学院并影响我们周围世界的人的面孔中。 

Genliscia Edwards(院长的套房) Genliscia于2020年秋天加入商学院,担任新的教务事务协调员。Genliscia是UofL的明矾,她于2014年获得人力资源和组织发展硕士学位。

Sonja Faul(市场与传播) Sonja已加入UofL,担任商学院市场营销系的平面设计师。 Sonja从北肯塔基大学获得媒体信息学学士学位后,从Newport Aquarium和辛辛那提非营利组织ArtsConnect等公司获得了5年以上的设计经验。

萨拉·米歇尔斯(研究生课程办公室) 萨拉(Sara)是研究生商业计划的招聘经理。 她来自路易斯维尔(Louisville),一年四季,您可以在她快乐的地方诺林湖(Nolin Lake)上找到萨拉(Sara),大多数周末都被家人和朋友包围。 她很高兴有机会作为全职员工加入招聘团队,并在路易斯维尔大学商学院找到了自己的家。 去卡!

Ali Pfeiffer(开发) 阿里以终身毕生的路易斯维尔本地人身份加入COB。 阿里(Ali)在2015年获得贝拉明大学(Bellarmine University)的传播学学士学位后,在广播,公共关系,市场营销和发展领域从事职业。 她期待着改善与捐助者的管理,并在学院中开展创新项目。

Sudhir Shirigiri(研究生课程办公室) Sudhir是一名注重结果的专业人员,在教育领域拥有10年的工作经验。 目前,他负责管理孟买学院在印度的MBA招聘和研究生课程。

Pooja Soni(研究生课程办公室) Pooja加入我们,担任高级计划协调员。 她在印度出生和长大,自2012年以来一直在美国居住。Pooja在印度德里的国际规划与管理学院获得了市场营销MBA学位。 她曾在美国的初创公司到《财富》 500强公司任职,Pooja希望能帮助学生在学院的录取过程中提供帮助。

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

Skip to main content

Welcome New Staff

December 1, 2020 Jim Warner
2020 Winter New Staff

Great people make for great institutions. Our success is reflected in the faces of those who pass through the College of Business and impact the world around us. 

Genliscia Edwards (Dean’s Suite) Genliscia joined the College of Business as the new Faculty Affairs Coordinator in the fall of 2020. Genliscia is a UofL alum, who graduated with her master’s degree in Human Resources and Organizational Development in 2014.

Sonja Faul (Marketing & Communications) Sonja has joined UofL as a graphic designer for the College of Business’ Marketing department. After graduating from Northern Kentucky University with a BA in Media Informatics, Sonja brings 5-plus years of design experience from companies including Newport Aquarium and Cincinnati non-profit, ArtsConnect.

Sara Michels (Graduate Programs Office) Sara is a recruiting manager for the Graduate Business Programs. She is from Louisville, and throughout the year, you can find Sara at her happy place, Nolin Lake, most weekends surrounded by family and friends. She is so glad to have the opportunity to come onto the recruiting team as a full-time employee and find her home in the University of Louisville College of Business. Go Cards!

Ali Pfeiffer (Development) Ali joins the COB as a lifelong Louisville native.  After graduating Bellarmine University with a BA in Communication in 2015, Ali has pursued a career with stints in radio, public relations, marketing, and development. She looks forward to improving stewardship with donors and collaborating on creative projects at the College.

Sudhir Shirigiri (Graduate Programs Office) Sudhir is a results-focused professional with 10 years of work experience predominantly in the education space. Currently, he manages India recruitment for MBA and graduate programs on the ground for the College in Mumbai.

Pooja Soni (Graduate Programs Office) Pooja joins us as a Program Coordinator, Senior. She was born and raised in India and has been living in the U.S. since 2012. Pooja obtained an MBA in Marketing from the International Institute of Planning and Management in Delhi, India. She has worked from startups to Fortune 500 companies across the U.S. Pooja looks forward to helping students in the admission process at the College.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian