跳到主要内容

欢迎MBA实习生和研究生助理

30年2020月XNUMX日
2020年冬季新MBA实习生

作为商学院的实习生和助理,我们的学生拥有两全其美的能力–他们正在学习技巧,以促进他们未来的就业机会的知识库的增长和扩展,同时也了解幕后发生的事情,以使计划取得成功,并为同学和未来学生的成功和才华做出了贡献。

雅各布·“杰克”·科恩田纳西大学(University of Tennessee)的毕业生,很高兴能攻读MBA学位,同时还在商学院实习。 他喜欢结识路易斯维尔地区,他希望自己成长,同时也协助COB自身发展。 去卡!

加勒特·卡西 2020年XNUMX月毕业于路易斯维尔大学商学院,获得经济学学位。 目前,他是全日制MBA团队的成员,很荣幸今年能够在CIS和管理部门担任研究生研究助理。

达里安·摩根(Darian Morgan) 来自伊利诺伊州查尔斯顿。 她于2020年XNUMX月毕业于伊利诺伊大学香槟分校,获得组织心理学学士学位,并获得了工商管理专业的辅修学位。 达里安(Darian)目前是商业大学马产业计划的实习生,并在该计划中担任过各种角色和项目。 

洛根裤 是路易斯维尔大学市场与经济系的研究生研究助理。 他对获得市场营销博士学位,致力于消费者福利和社交媒体研究领域以及自己当教授的目标充满热情。

希瓦姆·帕特尔(Shivam Patel) 毕业于路易斯维尔大学,拥有会计学士学位。 目前,他是全日制MBA的学生,并且是商学院研究生课程办公室的实习生。    

约翰·帕特里克·奥布莱恩 来自肯塔基州列克星敦市,目前与MBA招聘团队合作。 在
业余时间,约翰喜欢户外活动,健身,阅读,艺术和音乐,美食,美酒和Netflix。

艾丽莎·佩里(Alyssa Perry) 最近毕业于西肯塔基大学,获得政治学和传播学双学位。 她正在路易斯维尔大学攻读工商管理硕士学位,并希望攻读法律学位以成为金融律师。 

莎拉·斯奈德(Sarah Snyder) 目前是路易斯维尔大学家族企业中心的MBA实习生。 莎拉(Sarah)毕业于乔治敦学院(Georgetown College),是一名学生运动员,主修市场营销和医疗保健管理。

Phonepaseuth(Tina)Sourinsack 是UofL的MBA学生和财务与会计部门的研究生助理。 她想攻读市场营销博士学位。 Phonepaseuth的职业目标是成为大学或研究所的教授。

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

Skip to main content

Welcome MBA Interns and Graduate Assistants

November 30, 2020
2020 Winter New MBA Interns

As interns and assistants in the College of Business, our students have the best of both worlds — they are learning skills that lead to growth and expansion of their knowledge base for future employment, while also learning what occurs behind the scenes to make the programs successful, and are contributing to the success and talents of their classmates and future students.

Jacob “Jake” Cohen, a graduate of the University of Tennessee, is thrilled to be working toward his MBA while also interning with the College of Business. He has loved getting to know the Louisville area and he hopes to grow as an individual while assisting the COB in its own growth as well. Go Cards!

Garrett Kasey graduated from the University of Louisville College of Business in May 2020, with a degree in economics. Currently, he is a member of the Full-Time MBA cohort, and honored to be working as a graduate research assistant in the CIS and Management departments this year.

Darian Morgan is from Charleston, Illinois. She graduated from the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign in May 2020 with a B.S. degree in Organizational Psychology and a minor in Business Administration. Darian is currently an intern for the College of Business Equine Industry Program and has taken on a variety of roles and projects within the program. 

Logan Pant is a Graduate Research Assistant for the Marketing and Economics departments  at the University of Louisville. He is passionate about his goal of getting a PhD in Marketing, focusing on research areas of consumer well-being and social media, and becoming a professor himself.

Shivam Patel is a recent graduate from the University of Louisville with a BSBA in Accounting. Currently, he is a student in the Full-Time MBA cohort and works as an intern with the College of Business Graduate Programs Office.    

John Patrick O’Brien is from Lexington, KY and currently works with the MBA recruitment team. In
his free time, John enjoys being outdoors, fitness, reading, art, and music, good food, good drinks and binging Netflix.

Alyssa Perry recently graduated from Western Kentucky University with a double major in Political Science and Communications. She is pursing her Masters in Business Administration at the University of Louisville and hopes to pursue a law degree to become a financial attorney. 

Sarah Snyder is the current MBA Intern at the University of Louisville’s Family Business Center. Sarah graduated as a Student-Athlete from Georgetown College with a double major in Marketing and Healthcare Administration.

Phonepaseuth (Tina) Sourinsack is an MBA student and Graduate Assistant for the Finance and Accounting Departments at UofL. She would like to pursue a PhD in Marketing. Phonepaseuth’s career goal is to become a professor at a university or research institute.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian