跳到主要内容

2021年春,新员工

April 6, 2021 吉尔Wegenast
2021年春季员工小组

伟大的人民建立伟大的机构。 我们的成功体现在那些通过商学院并影响我们周围世界的人的面孔中。

凯特·艾格尔巴赫
在线课程

凯特(Kat)是学院在线课程办公室的主任。 她是UofL的明矾,也是路易斯维尔本地人。 凯特(Kat)在高等教育中从事教育技术和在线教学工作已经八年了。 在业余时间,她喜欢户外活动,远足,露营,在草药和菜园里工作,阅读一些科幻小说以及与双胞胎四岁孩子一起玩。


马特·埃尔德(Matt Elder)
在线课程

马特(Matt)加入商学院,担任在线教学支持的协调员,他期待着帮助学院确定和简化流程,这将有助于我们的教师向学生提供高质量的教学。 他毕业于UofL,获得了刑事司法学士学位和大学生人员硕士学位。 他获得了斯伯丁大学的领导力教育博士学位,并将其超过13年的高等教育经验带入了自己的角色。


埃里卡·霍洛威(Erica Holloway)
衔接课程

作为商学院家族的最新成员,埃里卡·霍洛威-麦克丹尼尔(Erica Holloway-McDaniel)已加入“商路”计划。 她为成为Pathways计划的负责人感到自豪,并坚信该计划的愿景和宗旨。 埃里卡(Erica)在教育方面的专业任期超过XNUMX年,包括在整个生命周期中为学生提供服务。 她曾为从幼儿期到研究生院的学生提供服务。 她计划在为Pathways计划提供服务时使用这种独特的观点。
埃里卡(Erica)路易斯维尔(Louisville)出生于杜邦手工高中,毕业于英国,并从亚利桑那州立大学(Arizona State University)获得硕士学位。 她是一个骄傲的妻子和母亲,并且是音乐,电影和旅行的爱好者。 埃里卡(Erica)对赋予学生权力和增加获得机会的热情,激发了她的日常活力。

埃里卡·霍尔斯(Erica Hulse)
在线课程

埃里卡·霍尔斯(Erica Hulse)在商学院在线课程办公室担任在线学生支持和社区事务的协调员。 她拥有西肯塔基大学的英语和相关语言艺术学士学位以及路易斯维尔大学的高等教育管理硕士学位。 她拥有超过XNUMX年的经验,直接与在线研究生一起担任学生顾问和留任经理,她致力于改善远程学习者的经验,并很高兴将自己对在线学生支持的知识,才华和热情带给了密西根大学。路易斯维尔商学院。


杰西卡·基德(Jessica Kidd)
院长办公室

杰西卡(Jessica),部门业务经理,大四,在文理学院(University of Arts and Sciences)工作了2009年后进入了商学院。 她在大学期间从事各种预算和财务工作的经验。 杰西卡(Jessica)于XNUMX年从路易斯维尔大学(Louisville University)获得高等教育学硕士学位。她喜欢与家人共度时光,远足和在业余时间阅读。


凯莉·沃森
院长办公室

凯利·沃森(Kelly Watson)将于2021年XNUMX月加入,是我们新的商学院活动经理。 她是路易斯维尔本地人,并且是西肯塔基大学的毕业生,拥有酒店,餐厅和旅游管理学位。 凯利(Kelly)在穆罕默德·阿里(Muhammad Ali)中心以及全市的酒店和旅游业中拥有近二十年的活动和开发经验。

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Spring 2021 New Staff

April 6, 2021 Jill Wegenast
2021 Spring Staff Group

Great people make for great institutions. Our success is reflected in the faces of those who pass through the College of Business and impact the world around us.

Kat Eigelbach
Online Programs

Kat is the director of the Online Programs Office for the College. She is a UofL alum as well as a Louisville native. Kat has been working in education technology and online teaching in higher education for eight years. In her free time she loves to be outdoors, hiking, camping, working in her herb and vegetable garden, reading some good sci-fi, and playing with her twin four year-olds.


Matt Elder
Online Programs

Matt joins the College of Business as coordinator of online instructional support where he looks forward to helping the college identify and streamline processes that will assist our faculty in delivering high quality instruction to our students. He is a graduate of UofL where he earned his bachelor’s degree in criminal justice and master’s degree in college student personnel. He received his Doctorate of Leadership Education from Spalding University and brings over 13 years of higher education experience into his role.


Erica Holloway-McDaniel
Pathways Program

As the newest member of the College of Business family, Erica Holloway-McDaniel has joined the Pathways program. She is proud to be a leader of the Pathways program and believes in the vision and purpose of the initiative. Erica’s professional tenure in education spans over seven years and includes serving students across the lifespan. She has served students ranging from early childhood through graduate school. She plans to use this unique perspective in service to the Pathways program.
Louisville native and graduate of duPont Manual High School, Erica earned her bachelor’s degree from UK and her master’s from Arizona State University. She is a proud wife and mother and is a lover of music, movies, and travel. Erica’s passion for empowering students and increasing access to opportunity motivates her daily.

Erica Hulse
Online Programs

Erica Hulse works as the coordinator of online student support and community in the Online Programs Office for the College of Business. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in English & Allied Language Arts from Western Kentucky University and a Master of Arts in Higher Education Administration from the University of Louisville. With over five years of experience working directly with online graduate students as both a student advisor and retention manager, she is committed to improving the distance learner experience and is excited to bring her knowledge, talent, and passion for online student support to the University of Louisville’s College of Business.


Jessica Kidd
Dean’s Office

Jessica, unit business manager, senior, comes to the College of Business after fifteen years with the University in the College of Arts and Sciences. She has experience working with a variety of budget and financial operations at the University. Jessica received her Masters of Arts in Higher Education from the University of Louisville in 2009. She enjoys spending time with her family, hiking, and reading in her spare time.


Kelly Watson
Dean’s Office

Joining in January 2021, Kelly Watson is our new College of Business events manager. She is a Louisville native and a Western Kentucky University graduate with a hotel, restaurant, and tourism management degree. Kelly brings nearly twenty years of events and development experience working at the Muhammad Ali Center and the hotel and tourism industry across the city.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian