Direkt zum Inhalt

Frühling 2021 Neuer Stab

6. April 2021 Jill Wegenast
Mitarbeitergruppe Frühjahr 2021

Großartige Menschen sorgen für großartige Institutionen. Unser Erfolg zeigt sich in den Gesichtern derer, die das College of Business durchlaufen und die Welt um uns herum beeinflussen.

Kath Eigelbach
Online-Programme

Kat ist die Direktorin des Online-Programmbüros für das College. Sie ist UofL-Alaun und gebürtige Louisvilleerin. Kat arbeitet seit acht Jahren in den Bereichen Bildungstechnologie und Online-Unterricht im Hochschulbereich. In ihrer Freizeit liebt sie es, draußen zu sein, zu wandern, zu campen, in ihrem Kräuter- und Gemüsegarten zu arbeiten, gutes Science-Fiction zu lesen und mit ihren vierjährigen Zwillingen zu spielen.


Matt Elder
Online-Programme

Matt tritt dem College of Business als Koordinator für Online-Unterrichtsunterstützung bei und freut sich darauf, dem College dabei zu helfen, Prozesse zu identifizieren und zu rationalisieren, die unsere Fakultät bei der Bereitstellung von qualitativ hochwertigem Unterricht für unsere Studenten unterstützen. Er ist Absolvent der UofL, wo er seinen Bachelor in Strafjustiz und seinen Master in Studentenpersonal erworben hat. Er promovierte in Leadership Education an der Spalding University und bringt über 13 Jahre Erfahrung in der Hochschulbildung in seine Rolle ein.


Erica Holloway-McDaniel
Pathways-Programm

Als neuestes Mitglied der College of Business-Familie hat sich Erica Holloway-McDaniel dem Pathways-Programm angeschlossen. Sie ist stolz darauf, eine Leiterin des Pathways-Programms zu sein und glaubt an die Vision und den Zweck der Initiative. Ericas berufliche Laufbahn in der Ausbildung erstreckt sich über sieben Jahre und umfasst die Betreuung von Schülern über die gesamte Lebensspanne. Sie hat Schülern von der frühen Kindheit bis zur Graduiertenschule gedient. Sie plant, diese einzigartige Perspektive im Dienst des Pathways-Programms zu nutzen.
Erica stammt aus Louisville und ist Absolventin der duPont Manual High School. Sie erwarb ihren Bachelor-Abschluss in Großbritannien und ihren Master-Abschluss an der Arizona State University. Sie ist eine stolze Frau und Mutter und liebt Musik, Filme und Reisen. Ericas Leidenschaft, Studenten zu befähigen und den Zugang zu Gelegenheiten zu verbessern, motiviert sie täglich.

Erika Hülse
Online-Programme

Erica Hulse arbeitet als Koordinatorin für die Online-Unterstützung und Community von Studenten im Büro für Online-Programme des College of Business. Sie hat einen Bachelor of Arts in Englisch und alliierten Sprachkünsten von der Western Kentucky University und einen Master of Arts in Hochschulverwaltung von der University of Louisville. Mit mehr als fünf Jahren Erfahrung in der direkten Zusammenarbeit mit Online-Absolventen als Studienberaterin und Retentionsmanagerin engagiert sie sich für die Verbesserung der Erfahrung von Fernstudenten und freut sich darauf, ihr Wissen, Talent und ihre Leidenschaft für die Online-Unterstützung von Studenten an die Universität zu bringen Louisville College of Business.


Jessica Kid
Dekanat

Jessica, Senior Business Unit Manager, kommt nach fünfzehn Jahren an der Universität des College of Arts and Sciences an das College of Business. Sie hat Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit verschiedenen Budget- und Finanzoperationen an der Universität. Jessica erhielt 2009 ihren Master of Arts in Hochschulbildung von der University of Louisville. In ihrer Freizeit verbringt sie gerne Zeit mit ihrer Familie, wandert und liest.


Kelly Watson
Dekanat

Kelly Watson tritt im Januar 2021 bei und ist unsere neue Eventmanagerin am College of Business. Sie stammt aus Louisville und hat einen Abschluss in Hotel-, Restaurant- und Tourismusmanagement von der Western Kentucky University. Kelly bringt fast zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Events und Entwicklung im Muhammad Ali Center und in der Hotel- und Tourismusbranche in der ganzen Stadt mit.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Spring 2021 New Staff

April 6, 2021 Jill Wegenast
2021 Spring Staff Group

Great people make for great institutions. Our success is reflected in the faces of those who pass through the College of Business and impact the world around us.

Kat Eigelbach
Online Programs

Kat is the director of the Online Programs Office for the College. She is a UofL alum as well as a Louisville native. Kat has been working in education technology and online teaching in higher education for eight years. In her free time she loves to be outdoors, hiking, camping, working in her herb and vegetable garden, reading some good sci-fi, and playing with her twin four year-olds.


Matt Elder
Online Programs

Matt joins the College of Business as coordinator of online instructional support where he looks forward to helping the college identify and streamline processes that will assist our faculty in delivering high quality instruction to our students. He is a graduate of UofL where he earned his bachelor’s degree in criminal justice and master’s degree in college student personnel. He received his Doctorate of Leadership Education from Spalding University and brings over 13 years of higher education experience into his role.


Erica Holloway-McDaniel
Pathways Program

As the newest member of the College of Business family, Erica Holloway-McDaniel has joined the Pathways program. She is proud to be a leader of the Pathways program and believes in the vision and purpose of the initiative. Erica’s professional tenure in education spans over seven years and includes serving students across the lifespan. She has served students ranging from early childhood through graduate school. She plans to use this unique perspective in service to the Pathways program.
Louisville native and graduate of duPont Manual High School, Erica earned her bachelor’s degree from UK and her master’s from Arizona State University. She is a proud wife and mother and is a lover of music, movies, and travel. Erica’s passion for empowering students and increasing access to opportunity motivates her daily.

Erica Hulse
Online Programs

Erica Hulse works as the coordinator of online student support and community in the Online Programs Office for the College of Business. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in English & Allied Language Arts from Western Kentucky University and a Master of Arts in Higher Education Administration from the University of Louisville. With over five years of experience working directly with online graduate students as both a student advisor and retention manager, she is committed to improving the distance learner experience and is excited to bring her knowledge, talent, and passion for online student support to the University of Louisville’s College of Business.


Jessica Kidd
Dean’s Office

Jessica, unit business manager, senior, comes to the College of Business after fifteen years with the University in the College of Arts and Sciences. She has experience working with a variety of budget and financial operations at the University. Jessica received her Masters of Arts in Higher Education from the University of Louisville in 2009. She enjoys spending time with her family, hiking, and reading in her spare time.


Kelly Watson
Dean’s Office

Joining in January 2021, Kelly Watson is our new College of Business events manager. She is a Louisville native and a Western Kentucky University graduate with a hotel, restaurant, and tourism management degree. Kelly brings nearly twenty years of events and development experience working at the Muhammad Ali Center and the hotel and tourism industry across the city.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian