Перейти к основному содержанию

ФраншизаU! Эпизод пятнадцатый: Джон Цивински (Dine Brands)

29 марта 2022 Джим Уорнер
Джон Цивински выстрел в голову

Сегодня на ФраншизаU!, мы разговариваем с Джоном Цивински из Dine Brands и обсуждаем его путь от рекламной фирмы до пищевой промышленности. Джон Цивински был назначен на должность президента Applebee's Grill & Bar в марте 2017 года. В качестве президента г-н Цивински отвечает за общее стратегическое направление всех функциональных областей Applebee's.

В последнее время г-н Цивински занимал должность исполнительного вице-президента по стратегическим инновациям и маркетингу в Brinker International, материнской компании Chili's Grill & Bar и Maggiano's Little Italy. До Бринкера Джон работал в YUM! Brands с 2010 по 2014 год, где он был президентом американского бизнеса KFC с 4.4 ресторанами стоимостью 4,400 миллиарда долларов. До присоединения к YUM! Джон провел четыре года в качестве франчайзи, владея и управляя 10 успешными ресторанами Dunkin 'Donuts и Sonic в Чикаго, которые он с тех пор продал.

Г-н Цивински ранее занимал должность директора по маркетингу Applebee с 2001 по 2006 год, уделяя особое внимание всем аспектам бренда Applebee, включая маркетинг, кулинарные стратегии и стратегии меню, а также возглавлял инновационные инициативы, такие как Carside To Go от Applebee, пятилетний альянс с Weight Watchers. , а также рекламная кампания «Ешь хорошее по соседству». Ранее г-н Цивински занимал должности вице-президента по бренд-стратегии в США в McDonald's Corporation, президента Buena Vista Pictures по маркетингу в The Walt Disney Company и вице-президента в США по маркетингу в Burger King Corporation. Г-н Цивински начал свою карьеру в Leo Burnett Advertising в Чикаго.

Г-н Цивински является выпускником Университета Нотр-Дам.

Прослушайте эпизод ниже и подпишитесь на подкаст в Spotify, iTunes или в любом другом месте, где вы любите свои любимые подкасты.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

FranchiseU! Episode Fifteen: John Cywinski (Dine Brands)

March 29, 2022 Jim Warner
John Cywinski headshot

Today on FranchiseU!, we speak with John Cywinski of Dine Brands and discuss his journey from an advertising firm to the food industry. John Cywinski was appointed to the position of President of Applebee’s Grill & Bar in March 2017. As President, Mr. Cywinski is responsible for the overall strategic direction for all functional areas of Applebee’s.

Mr. Cywinski most recently served as Executive Vice President of Strategic Innovation and Marketing at Brinker International, parent company of Chili’s Grill & Bar and Maggiano’s Little Italy. Prior to Brinker, John was at YUM! Brands from 2010 to 2014, where he was the President of KFC’s $4.4 billion, 4,400 restaurant U.S. business. Prior to joining YUM! John spent four years as a franchisee himself, owning and operating 10 successful Dunkin’ Donuts and Sonic restaurants in Chicago which he has since sold.

Mr. Cywinski previously served as Applebee’s Chief Marketing Officer from 2001 through 2006, focusing on all facets of the Applebee’s brand including, marketing, culinary and menu strategies, and spearheaded innovative initiatives like Applebee’s Carside To Go, a five-year alliance with Weight Watchers, and the “Eatin’ Good In The Neighborhood” ad campaign. Previously, Mr. Cywinski served as Vice-President of U.S. Brand Strategy for McDonald’s Corporation, President of Buena Vista Pictures Marketing for The Walt Disney Company, and Vice-President U.S. Marketing for Burger King Corporation. Mr. Cywinski started his career with Leo Burnett Advertising in Chicago.

Mr. Cywinski is a graduate of the University of Notre Dame.

Listen to the episode below and subscribe to the podcast on Spotify, iTunes, or wherever you enjoy your favorite podcasts.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish