Direkt zum Inhalt

FranchiseU! Folge XNUMX: John Cywinski (Dine Brands)

29. März 2022 - -
Kopfschuss von John Cywinski

Heute auf FranchiseU!, sprechen wir mit John Cywinski von Dine Brands und sprechen über seinen Weg von einer Werbeagentur in die Lebensmittelindustrie. John Cywinski wurde im März 2017 zum Präsidenten von Applebee's Grill & Bar ernannt. Als Präsident ist Herr Cywinski für die strategische Gesamtausrichtung aller Funktionsbereiche von Applebee's verantwortlich.

Herr Cywinski war zuletzt als Executive Vice President of Strategic Innovation and Marketing bei Brinker International tätig, der Muttergesellschaft von Chili's Grill & Bar und Maggiano's Little Italy. Vor Brinker war John bei YUM! Brands von 2010 bis 2014, wo er Präsident des US-Geschäfts von KFC mit einem Umsatz von 4.4 Milliarden US-Dollar und 4,400 Restaurants war. Vor dem Beitritt zu YUM! John verbrachte selbst vier Jahre als Franchisenehmer und besaß und betrieb 10 erfolgreiche Dunkin' Donuts- und Sonic-Restaurants in Chicago, die er seitdem verkauft hat.

Zuvor war Herr Cywinski von 2001 bis 2006 Chief Marketing Officer von Applebee und konzentrierte sich auf alle Facetten der Marke Applebee, einschließlich Marketing, kulinarische und Menüstrategien, und leitete innovative Initiativen wie Carside To Go von Applebee, eine fünfjährige Allianz mit Weight Watchers , und die Werbekampagne „Eatin' Good In The Neighborhood“. Zuvor war Herr Cywinski Vizepräsident für US-Markenstrategie bei McDonald's Corporation, Präsident von Buena Vista Pictures Marketing bei The Walt Disney Company und Vizepräsident US-Marketing bei Burger King Corporation. Herr Cywinski begann seine Karriere bei Leo Burnett Advertising in Chicago.

Herr Cywinski ist Absolvent der University of Notre Dame.

Hören Sie sich die Folge unten an und abonnieren Sie den Podcast auf Spotify, iTunes oder wo immer Sie Ihre Lieblings-Podcasts genießen.

https://sshj.in/public/slot-deposit-dana/https://mbmscience.com/public/slot88/https://ijohmn.com/public/slot-gacor/https://www.kuhoo.com/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-dana/https://zombiigrice.com/slot-gacor/https://nje.org.na/slot-deposit-dana/https://journals.tma.uz/slot-gacor/https://muru.com.co/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://coresdaterra.com.br/slot-gacor/https://sasurie.com/slot-gacor/https://thejrns.org/slot-gacor/https://mccm.ptcer.pl/slot-demo/https://academconsult.ru/slot-gacor/https://www.doutoresdoexcel.com.br/-/slot-gacor/https://peshawarhighcourt.gov.pk/slot-gacor/http://a0729171.xsph.ru/http://clc.cet.edu/judi-bola/https://www.ijmaberjournal.org/slot-gacor/https://ijorces.org/slot-gacor/https://virtusclean.com/slot-online/https://modernacademy-journal.synceg.net/slot-gacor/https://artescienza.org/wp-content/uploads/slot-gacor/https://journal.icter.org/public/slot-gacor/https://rumosdainformacao.ivc.br/5unsur3/https://dailyexpresstop.com/https://livepublicnews.com/https://cosy.univrab.ac.id/slot-online/https://www.unaki.ac.id/togel88/https://staialakbarsurabaya.ac.id/slot-online/https://iat.alfithrah.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://krti.unesa.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/http://jurnal.umsu.ac.id/public/http://jurnal.univrab.ac.id/slot-gacor/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

FranchiseU! Episode Fifteen: John Cywinski (Dine Brands)

March 29, 2022 Jim Warner
John Cywinski headshot

Today on FranchiseU!, we speak with John Cywinski of Dine Brands and discuss his journey from an advertising firm to the food industry. John Cywinski was appointed to the position of President of Applebee’s Grill & Bar in March 2017. As President, Mr. Cywinski is responsible for the overall strategic direction for all functional areas of Applebee’s.

Mr. Cywinski most recently served as Executive Vice President of Strategic Innovation and Marketing at Brinker International, parent company of Chili’s Grill & Bar and Maggiano’s Little Italy. Prior to Brinker, John was at YUM! Brands from 2010 to 2014, where he was the President of KFC’s $4.4 billion, 4,400 restaurant U.S. business. Prior to joining YUM! John spent four years as a franchisee himself, owning and operating 10 successful Dunkin’ Donuts and Sonic restaurants in Chicago which he has since sold.

Mr. Cywinski previously served as Applebee’s Chief Marketing Officer from 2001 through 2006, focusing on all facets of the Applebee’s brand including, marketing, culinary and menu strategies, and spearheaded innovative initiatives like Applebee’s Carside To Go, a five-year alliance with Weight Watchers, and the “Eatin’ Good In The Neighborhood” ad campaign. Previously, Mr. Cywinski served as Vice-President of U.S. Brand Strategy for McDonald’s Corporation, President of Buena Vista Pictures Marketing for The Walt Disney Company, and Vice-President U.S. Marketing for Burger King Corporation. Mr. Cywinski started his career with Leo Burnett Advertising in Chicago.

Mr. Cywinski is a graduate of the University of Notre Dame.

Listen to the episode below and subscribe to the podcast on Spotify, iTunes, or wherever you enjoy your favorite podcasts.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish