跳到主要内容

劳里安妮罗伯茨

思想领导力和公民参与办公室社区规划协调员
商学院,326C室
(502)852-3332
回到所有教职员工

简介

劳里·安妮(Laurie Anne)在社区/非营利组织发展方面拥有出色的履历,曾在众多董事会中担任过专业人士和志愿者。 她目前是Oldham County社区基金会的主席,该基金会是Louisville社区基金会的附属机构,也是Main Street Association的临时执行董事,Main Street Association是她之前担任的总裁。 最重要的是,她是与自己的配偶比尔(Bill)一起执行房屋首席执行官的退休后感到自豪,她的配偶比尔(Bill)育有4个男孩–现在是男人–所有人都享有福利!

我们与II DMA的助理院长Nat Nat Irvin合作,在思想领导力领域建立了深思熟虑的程序,加强了学生,教职员工,员工和企业社区之间的联系和参与。

劳里·安妮(Laurie Anne)作为思想领导者协调员,处于向社区敞开大门的独特位置。 劳里·安妮(Laurie Anne)通过其角色开始了一个概念,并在物流,受众,人才和沟通领域中发展了项目管理的方方面面。

教育会议

  • BS (历史和英语)范德比尔特大学,1978年
  • 培训 (Blackbaud)《崛起的边缘》,2006年

奖项和荣誉

2019临时执行董事

主街协会

奥尔德姆县社区基金会,2019,路易斯维尔社区基金会的附属机构

椅子

地铁联合之路

艾伦社会社区服务奖

路易斯维尔少年联盟

社区领导奖

课程生活

查看PDF
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

Skip to main content

Laurie Anne Roberts

Coordinator of Community Programming, Office of Thought Leadership & Civic Engagement
College of Business, Room 326C
(502) 852-3332
Back to All Faculty/Staff

Bio

Laurie Anne has a strong resume of community/non-profit development having served on numerous boards both professionally as well as a volunteer. She is currently the Chair of the Oldham County Community Foundation, an affiliate of the Louisville Community Foundation as well as the Interim Executive Director of Main Street Association, an organization she had previously served as President. Most importantly she is the proud retiree as the CEO of her home with her spouse Bill – for 4 boys – now men – all employed with benefits!

Working with Assistant Dean Nat Irvin, II D.M.A., we build thoughtful programming in areas of Thought Leadership, strengthening connections and engagement between students, faculty, staff and corporate communities.

Laurie Anne is in a unique position of opening doors to the community as the Coordinator for Thought Leadership. Through her role, Laurie Anne begins with a concept and develops all facets of project management as she moves through areas of logistics, audience, talent, and communication.

Education

  • BS (History and English) Vanderbilt University, 1978
  • Training (Blackbaud) Raiser's Edge, 2006

Awards & Honors

Interim Executive Director, 2019

Main Street Association

Oldham County Community Foundation, 2019, an affiliate of Community Foundation of Louisville

Chair

Metro United Way

Allen Society Community Service Award

Junior League of Louisville, Inc.

Community Leadership Award

Curriculum Vita

View PDF
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian