fbpx Skip to main content

Leadership & Dean’s Office

Claire Arnold
Coordinator, Events and Community Initiatives, Dean's Office
Lynn Boyd, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Management
Virginia Denny
Assistant Dean for Executive Education, Dean's Office
T. Vernon Foster
Executive Director of MBA Programs, Career Management, Dean's Office
Richard Germain, PhD
Associate Dean for Programs, Marketing
Aaron Howell
Administrative Specialist, Dean's Office
Nat Irvin, II, DMA
Assistant Dean for Thought Leadership and Civic Engagement, Management
Shannon Jenkins
Program Assistant Sr, Dean's Office
Brittany Key
Development Officer, Dean's Office
Elizabeth Liebschutz-Roettger
Director of International Programs, Dean's Office
Kristen Lucas, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Management
Tessa McGilbra
Administrative Assistant to Asst & Assoc Deans, Dean's Office
Denise McKnight
Unit Business Manager, Sr., Dean's Office
Todd A. Mooradian, PhD
Dean, Dean's Office
Miles Morrison
Development Officer, Dean's Office
Joseph Neary, PhD
Sr. Director of Development, Dean's Office
Manuela Perri
Business Development Manager, Executive Education
Stacey Schoen
Assistant to the Dean, Dean's Office
Nora Scobie, PhD
Asst Dean Undergraduate Academic Services, Advising
Susie Thompson
Unit Business Manager, Dean's Office
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian