跳到主要内容

本科学生组织

商学院鼓励学生组织参与。 这些组织将具有相似职业目标和兴趣的学生聚集在一起,与社区中的商业领袖建立联系,增强学生,教师和员工,并激发课堂体验。


Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi 是一个国际名誉会计、金融和独联体组织。 Beta Alpha Psi 帮助其成员为过渡到专业世界做好准备。 Beta Alpha Psi 提供了了解职业道路和机会、了解招聘流程、准备 CPA 考试以及在专业和社交环境中与执业专业人士互动的机会。 路易斯维尔大学分会于 1984 年获得特许,派代表参加 Beta Alpha Psi 的区域会议和年度会议。


主席: 山姆·法德尔 slfade01@louisville.edu
教师顾问: 丽莎布鲁姆, lmivan01@louisville.edu
邮件:  bap_uofl@hotmail.com


商学院理事会

商学院的学生政府被称为商学院理事会。 理事会的目的是领导和代表学生就学生共同关心的任何问题发表意见。 理事会应促进学院内学生的学术和课外生活,促进学生,教师和行政部门之间的合作。 欢迎所有学生!

主席: 卡罗琳·托马斯 cethom09@louisville.edu
员工顾问:
蕾妮西亚戴维斯, ragrif04@louisville.edu


数字营销俱乐部

新的 数字营销俱乐部 成立的目的是为学生提供发展数字营销技能并与大路易斯维尔地区数字社区成员互动的机会。

教师顾问: 大卫·J·福尔斯, david.faulds@louisville.edu


赛扶

Enactus是一个全球性的非营利性社区,由学生,学者和商业领袖组成,他们致力于利用创业行动的力量改变生活。

教师顾问: 大卫·J·福尔斯, david.faulds@louisville.edu


马俱乐部

路易斯维尔大学有五个马术骑马队,以及学生驱动的实地考察和活动的机会。

骑马和赛车俱乐部
ISSRA马鞍座团队主席: O.布莱尔·基尔迈尔, obkill01@louisville.edu
IHSA西部团队主席: 汉娜·海切尔, hannah.hatcher@louisville.edu
IHSA Hunt 团队主席: 伊莎贝尔·凯撒, Imkais01@louisville.edu
教师顾问: Terri Burch, terri.burch@louisville.edu,502 852-4859

马球队
主席: 阿拉米·布鲁姆, aramie.bloom@louisville.edu
教师顾问: Terri Burch, terri.burch@louisville.edu,502 852-4859

赛事队
主席: 金斯利丹尼尔, kingsley.daniel@louisville.edu
教师顾问: Terri Burch, terri.burch@louisville.edu,502 852-4859


投资俱乐部

投资俱乐部的目的是培养会员的投资知识和技能。 会议通常包括对当前投资环境和投资问题的评估。 一些会议将包括对投资行业职业的讨论,有时还会邀请演讲嘉宾。 我们欢迎所有目前注册的UofL学生。

主席: TBA
教师顾问:  克里斯托弗Stivers, ctstiv01@louisville.edu


少数群体成就计划(MAP)

MAP的目的是聚集少数群体的成员,并通过导师和受训者关系的互动来磨练他们的专业技能和能力。 您将与一位具有共同兴趣和目标的导师合作,这是双方共同拥有的。 MAP的每个成员都有机会从经过专业培训的导师那里获得真正的职业经验。 每位成员将在分享自己的故事,知识和经验的同时,通过与导师的联系和学习,体验到企业文化的真实面貌。 除了与导师建立联系外,您还将成为一群具有相似经验的学生的一部分,可以与小组分享和学习。  

在商学院寻找成功之路,找到一个可以称自己的家!

主席:  克莱门特·特瓦吉拉蒙古, cmtwag01@louisville.edu
教师顾问:  杰罗姆托马斯, jerome.thomas@louisville.edu
https://louisville.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/minority-achievement-program


全国黑人会计师协会

鼓励,协助和培养进入会计和金融专业的少数民族学生。

主席: 蔡斯·福克纳 ccfalk02@louisville.edu
教师顾问: 迈克尔韦德 mfwade01@louisville.edu
https://www.facebook.com/groups/135797563184422/


学生营销协会

学生营销协会(SMA)的成立旨在为其成员提供机会,帮助他们进一步开展潜在的营销事业。 这些机会包括但不限于:商业和教育联系,交流机会,郊游和旅行,讨论组和演讲者 - 所有这些都与营销和商业实践有关。 SMA成员在为社区和学校服务方面也具有极高的价值,并为相关人员提供领导机会。

主席: 玛德琳坎图, m0cant01@louisville.edu
教师顾问: 大卫·福尔斯 Djfaul01@louisville.edu
http://www.facebook.com/groups/uoflsma/


研究生俱乐部和组织
https://revistadeodontologia.facpp.edu.br/public/slot-gacor/https://www.kuhoo.com/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-dana/https://scs.stikesbethesda.ac.id/wp/bandar-bola88/https://stikesbethesda.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://uniqhba.ac.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://iaidalwa.ac.id/slot-gacor/http://dpkpp.cirebonkab.go.id/web/public/slot-gacor/https://puskesmasbulian.batangharikab.go.id/upload/slot-gacor/https://doktorpai.iaidalwa.ac.id/togel88/https://tarbiyah.iaidalwa.ac.id/joker123/https://elearning.smkinfokom-bogor.sch.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://ucm-si.ac.id/wp-content/uploads/2023/slot88/https://ekonomi.ucm-si.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://iaicirebon.ac.id/slot5000/https://aos.cianjurkab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://stis.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://corona.tanahbumbukab.go.id/slot-gacor/http://siapma.poltekkesjogja.ac.id/uploads/slot-gacor/https://sijabfung.bpsdm.sumbarprov.go.id/storage/slot-gacor/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/toto88/https://stikeskesdam4dip.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://teknikkimia.itbmb.ac.id/shopeepay/http://fkp.unw.ac.id/assets/joker123/https://siakad.stikmar.ac.id/sv388/https://elearning.smpn3sby.sch.id/slot-gacor/https://pkpm.darmajaya.ac.id/slot88/https://dinkes.tanahbumbukab.go.id/rtp-live-slot/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-online/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-dana/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://proceeding.upp.ac.id/slot-dana/https://perpustakaan.iaidalwa.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://imartapura.banjarkab.go.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://sipa.fti.itb.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://ksb.uns.ac.id/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://pnmhii-xxvii.uns.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://ppm.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/rtp-live/https://jurnal.pps.uniga.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://www.jurnal.iaicirebon.ac.id/bola88/https://pmb.iaicirebon.ac.id/pragmatic88/https://dpmptsp.mamujukab.go.id/slot-pulsa/https://pelangi.pangkalpinangkota.go.id/public/slot-gacor/https://peta-investasi.sulselprov.go.id/slot-gacor-deposit-pulsa/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/bolagila/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Undergraduate Student Organizations

The College of Business encourages participation in student organizations. The organizations bring together students with similar career goals and interests, provide an association with business leaders in the community, enhance the students, faculty, and staff, and stimulate the classroom experience.


Beta Alpha Psi

Beta Alpha Psi is an international honorary accounting, finance, and CIS organization.  Beta Alpha Psi helps its members prepare for transition into the professional world.  Beta Alpha Psi provides opportunities to learn about career paths and opportunities, navigate through the recruiting process, prepare for the CPA exam, and interact with practicing professionals, in both professional and social settings.  The University of Louisville chapter, chartered in 1984, sends representatives to both regional and annual meetings of Beta Alpha Psi.


President: Sam Fadel, slfade01@louisville.edu
Faculty Advisor: Lisa Blum, lmivan01@louisville.edu
Email:  bap_uofl@hotmail.com


College of Business Student Council

The Student Government of the College of Business is known as the College of Business Student Council. The purpose of the council is to lead and speak for the students on any matter of common interest to students. The Council shall promote academic and extra-curricular life of students within the college and facilitate cooperation among students, faculty members, and administration. All students are welcome!

President: Caroline Thomas, cethom09@louisville.edu
Staff Advisor:
Renecia Davis, ragrif04@louisville.edu


Digital Marketing Club

The Digital Marketing Club was formed to provide students with the opportunity to develop their digital marketing skills and to engage with members of the digital community in the greater Louisville area.

Faculty Advisor: David J. Faulds, david.faulds@louisville.edu


ENACTUS

Enactus is a global non-profit community of students, academics, and business leaders committed to using the power of entrepreneurial action to transform lives.

Faculty Advisor: David J. Faulds, david.faulds@louisville.edu


Equine Clubs

There are five equestrian riding teams at the University of Louisville as well as the opportunity for student-driven field trips and events.

Riding and Racing Club
ISSRA Saddle Seat team President: O. Blaire Killmeier, obkill01@louisville.edu
IHSA Western team President: Hannah Hatcher, hannah.hatcher@louisville.edu
IHSA Hunt team President: Isabel Kaiser, Imkais01@louisville.edu
Faculty Advisor: Terri Burch, terri.burch@louisville.edu, 502-852-4859

Polo Team
President: Aramie Bloom, aramie.bloom@louisville.edu
Faculty Advisor: Terri Burch, terri.burch@louisville.edu, 502-852-4859

Eventing Team
President: Kingsley Daniel, kingsley.daniel@louisville.edu
Faculty Advisor: Terri Burch, terri.burch@louisville.edu, 502-852-4859


Investment Club

The purpose of the Investment Club is to develop members’ investing knowledge and skills. Meetings will typically include an evaluation of the current investment environment and investing issues. Some meetings will include a discussion of careers in the investment industry, sometimes with guest speakers. All currently enrolled UofL students are welcome.

President: TBA
Faculty Advisor:  Christopher Stivers, ctstiv01@louisville.edu


Minority Achievement Program (M.A.P.)

The purpose of M.A.P is to gather members of a minority group and hone their professional skills and abilities through the interaction of a mentor and mentee relationship. You will be partnered with a Mentor with specific interests and goals that are shared by both individuals.  Each member of M.A.P. has an opportunity to gain real career experience from expertly trained mentors in their careers.  Each member will experience a true aspect of the business culture while making connections and learning from their mentors while they share their stories, knowledge, and experience.  In addition to being connected with a Mentor, you will also be a part of a group of students who have similar experiences that the group can share and learn from.  

M.A.P. your way to success at the College of Business and find a home that you can call your own!

President:  Clement Twagiramungu, cmtwag01@louisville.edu
Faculty Advisor:  Jerome Thomas, jerome.thomas@louisville.edu
https://louisville.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/minority-achievement-program


National Association of Black Accountants

To encourage, assist, and develop minority students entering the accounting and finance professions.

President: Chase Falkner, ccfalk02@louisville.edu
Faculty Advisor: Michael Wade, mfwade01@louisville.edu
https://www.facebook.com/groups/135797563184422/


Student Marketing Association

The Student Marketing Association (SMA) was formed to provide opportunities to its members to help further them in a potential marketing career. These opportunities include, but are no means limited to: business and educational contacts, networking opportunities, outings and tours, discussion groups, and speakers – all related to marketing and business practices. The members of SMA also hold extreme value in serving our community and school, as well as providing leadership opportunities to those involved.

President: Madeline Cantu, m0cant01@louisville.edu
Faculty Advisor: David Faulds, Djfaul01@louisville.edu
http://www.facebook.com/groups/uoflsma/


Graduate Clubs & Organizations
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish