跳到主要内容

研究生组织

UofL为我们的学生提供了多种机会,帮助他们定制研究生院的经历。 学生组织打开了关系,领导力发展,专业成长,增进理解和简单乐趣的大门。 有这么多不同的组织可供选择,很容易找到您在UofL商学院的任何内容。


女子MBA协会

女性MBA俱乐部协会是女生讨论在竞争激烈的专业环境中互动和运营的各个方面的场所。 该俱乐部的成员举办专业论坛,以讨论与商业中的女性相关的主题,以及与社区中的高级女性领导者和可以就相关主题发表演讲的女性MBA校友联系。

会员联系人:Lauren Smith
邮箱: lebark02@louisville.edu


MBA金融俱乐部

金融俱乐部是学生探索金融世界的场所,并在众多行业中发现与金融相关的职业。 该俱乐部的成员主持专业论坛,讨论与金融相关的时事,突破研究和金融的其他主题。

会员联系人:Kyle Hoskins
邮箱: Kdhosk04@louisville.edu


MBA户外,运动和健身俱乐部

户外,运动和健身俱乐部是一个社交俱乐部,是一个对户外,运动和健身充满热情的学生的场所。 该俱乐部的成员参加大学校内活动,组织远足/野营旅行,高尔夫争夺和其他健身相关活动。

会员联系人:Liz Sherzer
邮箱: easher03@louisville.edu


MBA全球商务俱乐部

全球商业俱乐部将建立在MBA国际旅行中,并将其纳入U大学MBA课程的课程。 该俱乐部的成员研究,评估和讨论与全球业务,全球业务挑战,国际商业关系等相关的当前事件。 对于有兴趣建立全球市场知识的MBA学生来说,这个俱乐部将是一个强大的资源。

会员联系人:Kayla Baya
邮箱: k0baya02@louisville.edu


MBA管理和战略俱乐部

管理和战略俱乐部是学生探索商业咨询和战略领域的场所,以扩大他们的知识并了解必要的资格,包括认证和许可证。 该俱乐部的成员与当地和区域咨询专家和公司建立联系,以深入了解该领域以及专业发展。

会员联系人:Michael Peterson
邮箱: mgpete01@louisville.edu


MBA葡萄酒与美食俱乐部

葡萄酒和美食俱乐部是一个社交俱乐部,是学生探索和了解各种地理和文化葡萄酒和美食选择的场所。 该俱乐部的成员探索葡萄酒的历史和生产,作为全球工业的影响和葡萄酒品尝的实践。 此外,该俱乐部的成员增加了他们对区域和世界美食的了解。

会员联系人:Archana Kumari
邮箱: a0kuma21@louisville.edu


商业学生协会硕士

商业学生协会(MBSA)是UofL MBA和MAC课程中所有学生的代表机构。 MBSA通过为各个群体推广俱乐部活动和社交活动来促进学生的学术和课外生活。

会员联系人:Rebecca Busk
邮箱:r0busk01@louisville.edu


创业俱乐部

创业俱乐部向所有对创业有兴趣的UofL学生开放。 我们通过活动,社交媒体以及参与企业家创造的各种努力,将UofL与更广泛的区域创业生态系统联系起来。 我们每年还举办Cardinal Challenge庆祝活动。

会员联系人:Suzanne Bergmeister
邮箱: s0berg02@louisville.edu


红衣主教创业俱乐部

Cardinal Venture Club向所有UofL MBA学生开放。 会员优先参加Venture Connectors的活动。 Venture Connectors是一个将企业家,投资者和服务提供商聚集在一起的论坛。 该俱乐部的成员参加由Venture Connectors董事会组成的委员会,包括Venture Sharks委员会和五分钟主持人委员会。

会员联系人:Suzanne Bergmeister
邮箱: s0berg02@louisville.edu


商业小牛俱乐部

商业小牛俱乐部向所有有兴趣与路易斯维尔蓬勃发展的初创社区联系的UofL学生开放。 我们的主要职能是组织Open Coffee Louisville,每周一次的会议,让企业家有机会通过展示他们的业务,及时获得反馈和建立有价值的联系来与社区互动。 开放式咖啡路易斯维尔诞生于Foundry Group常务董事Brad Feld于10月2012访问肯塔基中心。 布拉德表示,初创社区需要有一系列吸引人们的活动; 商业小牛俱乐部旨在成为这项努力的催化剂。

会员联系人:Suzanne Bergmeister
邮箱: s0berg02@louisville.edu


社交风险俱乐部

该俱乐部向所有有兴趣了解社会企业家精神的UofL学生开放。 社会企业家精神专注于使用商业战略和企业家思维来解决社会问题。

会员联系人:Suzanne Bergmeister
邮箱: s0berg02@louisville.edu


本科组织
简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

Graduate Student Organizations

UofL provides multiple opportunities for our students to help them tailor their graduate school experience. Student organizations open doors to relationships, leadership development, professional growth, increased understanding and just plain fun. With so many different organizations to choose from, its easy to find whatever you’re into at UofL College of Business.


Association of Women MBAs

The Association of Women MBAs Club is a venue for female students to discuss the various aspects of interacting and operating in highly competitive professional environments. The members of this club host professional forums in order to discuss topics relevant to women in business as well as connect with senior level female leaders in the community and female MBA alumni that can speak on relevant topics.

Membership Contact: Lauren Smith
Email: lebark02@louisville.edu


MBA Finance Club

The Finance club is a venue for students to explore the world of finance, and discover finance related careers within with a multitude of industries. The members of this club host professional forums, discuss current events related to finance, breaking research and other topics in finance.

Membership Contact: Kyle Hoskins
Email: Kdhosk04@louisville.edu


MBA Outdoor, Sports, and Fitness Club

The Outdoor, Sports, and Fitness Club is a social club and a venue for students who have a passion for the outdoors, sports and fitness. The members of this club participate in University Intramurals, organize hiking/camping trips, golf scrambles and other fitness related activities.

Membership Contact: Liz Sherzer
Email: easher03@louisville.edu


MBA Global Business Club

The Global Business club will build up to, and off of the MBA international trips that are built into the course curriculum of the U of L MBA program. The members of this club research, evaluate, and discuss current events related to global business, challenges of global business, international relations regarding business and much more. This club would be a strong resource for MBA students who are interested in building their knowledge of the global marketplace.

Membership Contact: Kayla Baya
Email: k0baya02@louisville.edu


MBA Management and Strategy Club

The Management and Strategy Club is a venue for students to explore the field of business consulting and strategy in order to broaden their knowledge and understand the qualifications necessary including certifications and licenses. The members of this club network with local and regional consulting experts and firms to gain insight into the field as well as professional development.

Membership Contact: Michael Peterson
Email: mgpete01@louisville.edu


MBA Wine & Cuisine Club

The Wine and Cuisine Club is a social club and a venue for students to explore and learn about a variety of geographical and cultural wine and culinary selections. The members of this club explore the history and production of wine, its impact as a global industry and the practice of wine tasting. Additionally, members of this club increase their knowledge of regional and world cuisines.

Membership Contact: Archana Kumari
Email: a0kuma21@louisville.edu


Master of Business Student Association

The Master of Business Student Association (MBSA) serves as a representative body for all students in the UofL MBA and MAC programs. The MBSA promotes the academic and extra-curricular life of students by promoting club activity and social programs for the various cohorts.

Membership Contact: Rebecca Busk
Email:r0busk01@louisville.edu


Entrepreneurship Club

The Entrepreneurship Club is open to all UofL students with an interest in entrepreneurship. We connect UofL to the broader, regional entrepreneurial ecosystem via events, social media, and participation in the various endeavors created by and for entrepreneurs. We also run the Cardinal Challenge celebration each year.

Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu


Cardinal Venture Club

The Cardinal Venture Club in open to all UofL MBA students. Members get priority to attend Venture Connectors’ events. Venture Connectors is a forum for bringing entrepreneurs, investors, and service providers together. Members of this club participate in committees formed by the board of directors of Venture Connectors, including the Venture Sharks committee and the Five-Minute Presenters committee.

Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu


Business Mavericks Club

The Business Mavericks Club is open to all UofL students interested in connecting with Louisville’s thriving start-up community. Our primary function is organizing Open Coffee Louisville, a weekly meeting that gives entrepreneurs the chance to engage with the community by presenting their businesses, getting timely feedback, and making valuable connections. Open Coffee Louisville was born when Foundry Group Managing Director, Brad Feld visited the Kentucky Center in October 2012. Brad stated that start-up communities need to have a steady stream of events that engage people; The Business Mavericks Club aims to be the catalyst in that effort.

Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu


Social Ventures Club

This club is open to all UofL students interested in learning more about social entrepreneurship. Social entrepreneurship focuses on solving social problems using business strategy and entrepreneurial thinking.

Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu


Undergraduate Organizations
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian