跳到主要内容

商学院网站获得金牌

11年2020月XNUMX日 吉姆华纳
EDMA网站奖

UofL商学院网站已在 第七届年度教育广告奖 由...赞助 高等教育营销报告, 全国领先的高等教育营销专业营销出版物。  

EDMAwards评选出最佳的教育网站,数字内容,电子通信,移动媒体和社交媒体。 教育数字营销奖的评审委员会由国家高等教育市场营销人员,创意总监,市场营销和广告专业人士组成的小组以及《高等教育市场营销报告》的编辑委员会组成。 该奖项旨在表彰高等教育中的创造力,营销执行力,信息影响力,技术应用和创新内容。

两年前,我们的营销小组来到领导层,说我们需要建立一个新网站。 六个月前它就开始上线了……我知道这很好……世界已经意识到它是 太棒了! 这是一个巨大的团队努力,学院的许多人和我们的代理合作伙伴BVK参与其中。 我们肯定有一个我们引以为傲的网站。 

Tood Mooradian博士
商学院院长

商学院庆祝胜利,因为它反映了我们团队的奉献精神和努力:我们的学院领导,市场和传播部门(包括前团队成员Erica Gabbard和实习生Pablo Hernandez),John Merchant和IT服务。 这证明了我们的合作愿景和精神。

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

Skip to main content

The College of Business Website Earns Gold

February 11, 2020 Jim Warner
EDMA website award

The UofL College of Business website has won a Gold Award in the Seventh Annual Educational Advertising Awards sponsored by Higher Education Marketing Report, the nation’s leading marketing publication for higher education marketing professionals.  

The EDMAwards recognizes the best educational websites, digital content, electronic communications, mobile media, and social media. Judges for the Education Digital Marketing Awards consisted of a national panel of higher education marketers, creative directors, marketing and advertising professionals, as well as the editorial board of the Higher Education Marketing Report. The awards celebrate creativity, marketing execution, message impact, technology application, and innovation content in higher education.

Two years ago our marketing group came to leadership and said we needed to build a new website. Six months ago it went live…I knew it was good… The world has recognized that it’s great! This was a huge team effort that involved many people here in the College and our agency partner BVK. We sure have a website we can be proud of. 

Tood Mooradian, PhD
Dean, College of Business

The College of Business celebrates the win as it reflects the dedication and effort of our team — our College leadership, Marketing and Communications Department (including former team member Erica Gabbard and intern Pablo Hernandez), John Merchant, and IT services. It is a testament to our collaborative vision and spirit.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian