Direkt zum Inhalt

Sommer 2021 Neue Mitarbeiter

13. Juli 2021 Jim Warner
Herbst 2021 Mitarbeitergruppe WÄHRUNG

Großartige Menschen sorgen für großartige Institutionen. Unser Erfolg zeigt sich in den Gesichtern derer, die das College of Business durchlaufen und die Welt um uns herum beeinflussen.

Holly Need, Entwicklung

Holly ist Assistant Director of Development für das College of Business. Holly verfügt über fünf Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Mittelbeschaffung, einschließlich leitender Verwaltung, Verwaltung von Spenderdatenbanken, Spenden von Einzelpersonen und Unternehmen sowie der Planung von Kapitalkampagnen. Darüber hinaus absolvierte sie ihr Bachelorstudium an der IU Bloomington in Kunstmanagement sowie Kunstgeschichte und -geschichte und erwarb im September 2020 ihren MBA mit einem Zertifikat in Spirituosen des College of Business.

Gregor Priester, Ulmer Career Management Center

Greg ist Employer Relations/Event Manager für das Ulmer Career Management Center. Greg stammt ursprünglich aus Kalamazoo, Michigan, und kam im Frühjahr 2021 zum Ulmer Career Center. Er bringt über sechs Jahre Erfahrung in studentischen Angelegenheiten mit, zuletzt als Employer Relations Specialist des College of Business der Western Michigan University. In seiner Freizeit trifft man Greg auf einem neuen Wanderweg, probiert ein neues Rezept oder probiert die lokale Küche.

Sarah Snyder, Familien-Business-Center

Sarah ist Programmkoordinatorin am Family Business Center der University of Louisville. Sarah schloss ihr Studium als Studentin-Athletin am Georgetown College mit einem Doppelstudium in Marketing und Gesundheitsverwaltung ab. Derzeit macht sie ihren MBA am College.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Summer 2021 New Staff

July 13, 2021 Jim Warner
Fall 2021 Staff CURRENCY Group

Great people make for great institutions. Our success is reflected in the faces of those who pass through the College of Business and impact the world around us.

Holly Neeld, Development

Holly is the Assistant Director of Development for the College of Business. Holly has five years of development and fundraising experience, including executive administration, donor database management, individual and corporate giving, and capital campaign planning. In addition, she completed her undergrad at IU Bloomington in arts management and art history and history, and in September 2020, earned her MBA with a certificate in distilled spirits from the College of Business.

Greg Priester, Ulmer Career Management Center

Greg is the Employer Relations/Event Manager for the Ulmer Career Management Center. Originally from Kalamazoo, Michigan, Greg joined the Ulmer Career Center in the Spring of 2021. He brings over six years of student affairs experience, most recently as an Employer Relations Specialist from the College of Business at Western Michigan University. In his spare time, you’ll find Greg out and about on a new hiking trail, trying a new recipe, or tasting the local cuisine.

Sarah Snyder, Family Business Center

Sarah is a Program Coordinator at the University of Louisville’s Family Business Center. Sarah graduated as a student-athlete from Georgetown College with a double major in marketing and healthcare administration. She is currently pursuing her MBA at the College.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian