跳到主要内容

GBAC 网络

March 16, 2022

查理·托德(Charlie Todd)和阿什温·内托(Ashwin Netto)都是全日制 MBA(2020 届)的毕业生,是研究生商学院校友会 (GBAC) 的最新领导人。 Ashwin 补充说,他们受到同龄人的启发而服务,“这似乎是与我在 MBA 课程中结交的所有朋友保持亲密关系的好方法。”

“我们有一个绝佳的机会,可以通过拥有一群高素质的活跃校友来帮助将研究生商业课程提升到一个新的水平,”查理说。 GBAC 计划在城市内建立更强大的专业联系,并筹集奖学金。

2022 年 50 月,GBAC 在 Monnik Beer Co. 举办了他们今年的第一次活动,在那里他们接待了 XNUMX 多名商学院毕业生和教职员工。 Ashwin 和 Charlie 计划在今年举办更多活动,并希望扩大 GBAC 成员。 “作为校友,我们不仅有机会提升我们的团队,还能提升成为 UofL 研究生商业项目校友的意义,”查理说。

立即了解如何参与 GBAC。

了解更多信息
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

GBAC Networking

March 16, 2022

Charlie Todd and Ashwin Netto, both graduates from the Full-Time MBA (2020 cohort), are the newest leaders of the Graduate Business Alumni Council (GBAC). They were inspired to serve by their cohort, Ashwin adding, “It seemed like a great way to stay close with all of the friends I have made in the MBA program.”

“We have an awesome opportunity to help take the Graduate Business Programs to the next level by having a high-quality group of active alumni,” says Charlie. GBAC plans to build stronger professional connections within the city, as well as raise scholarship funds.

In March of 2022, the GBAC held their first event of the year at Monnik Beer Co., where they hosted over 50 graduate business alumni and faculty. Ashwin and Charlie have many more events planned for the year and hope to expand GBAC membership. “As alumni, we have a chance to not only improve our group but what it means to be an alum from a graduate business program at UofL,” says Charlie.

Learn how you can get involved with the GBAC today.

Learn more
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish