跳到主要内容

翠西烛台

讲师,高管教育
回到所有教职员工

简介

Trish Candler 在学习和发展领域拥有超过 30 年的经验。 她的重点领域是组织发展战略、员工发展和继任计划。 她的专长包括指导领导者和团队、使用评估来提高自我意识和职业发展、创建定制的发展计划以及帮助领导者建立强大的人才管道。 Trish 在 DISC、驱动力和情商方面获得了认证,并且在促进团队会议以提高个人技能、支持协作和最大限度地提高团队效率方面拥有丰富的经验。 对于通过更深层次的自我意识来追求真实性的团队和领导者,Trish 是国际九型人格协会认证的专业人士,在商业环境中教授九型人格有超过 10 年的经验。

Trish 创建并推动了许多定制的人员发展计划,这些计划针对特定业务和以能力为重点。 一项商业战略计划因其卓越的实践而获得了人才发展协会的国际认可。 Trish 还创建并推动了一个内部业务教练计划,该计划具有公司特定的教练框架,该框架获得了全球商业教练协会的国际认证。 作为一名商务教练,Trish 拥有全球商务教练协会颁发的两项教练证书:注册企业教练™ (RCC™) 和特许商务教练™ (ChBC™)。

Trish 曾在路易斯维尔人力资源管理协会 (LSHRM) 担任过多个领导职务,包括总裁和项目总监。 她目前正在与 LSHRM 合作建立同情重置咨询委员会,继续努力利用工作场所和社区中的同情行为。 多次参加行业会议小组,撰写多篇关于员工教育与发展的文章,并获得认可 路易斯维尔商业第一 作为肯塔基州路易斯维尔市人力资源领域最知名的 20 人。 她是人力资源管理协会 (SHRM-SCP) 的会员和认证高级专业人员。 她拥有诺斯伍德大学的工商管理学士学位和贝拉明大学的灵性文学硕士学位。

教育培训

  • BBA (工商管理)诺斯伍德大学
  • MA (灵性)贝拉明大学
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Trish Candler

, Executive Education
Back to All Faculty/Staff

Bio

Trish Candler has over 30 years of experience in the learning and development arena. Her areas of focus are organizational development strategies, employee development, and succession planning. Her expertise includes coaching leaders and teams, using assessments for self-awareness and professional growth, creating customized development programs and helping leaders build a strong talent pipeline. Trish is certified in DISC, driving forces, and emotional intelligence, and has significant experience facilitating team sessions to enhance individual skill sets, support collaboration, and maximize team effectiveness. For teams and leaders striving for authenticity through deeper self-awareness, Trish is an International Enneagram Association Accredited Professional, and has over 10 years of experience teaching Enneagram in a business setting.

Trish has created and facilitated many customized people development programs, business-specific and competency focused. One business strategy program won international recognition for excellence in practice from the Association for Talent Development. Trish also created and facilitated an internal business coaching program, with a company-specific framework for coaching that received international accreditation from the Worldwide Association of Business Coaches. As a business coach, Trish holds two coaching credentials from the Worldwide Association of Business Coaches: Registered Corporate CoachTM (RCCTM) and Chartered Business CoachTM (ChBCTM).

Trish has served in several leadership roles with the Louisville Society for Human Resource Management (LSHRM), including President and Program Director. She is currently working with LSHRM on the Compassion Reset Advisory Committee, a continuing effort to exploit acts of compassion in the workplace and community. She has participated in industry conference panels, written several articles on employee education and development and was recognized by Louisville Business First as Top 20 People to Know in Human Resources in Louisville, Kentucky. She is a member and Certified Senior Professional by the Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM-SCP). She has a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from Northwood University, and a Master of Arts in Spirituality from Bellarmine University.

Education

  • BBA (Business Administration) Northwood University
  • MA (Spirituality) Bellarmine University
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish