跳到主要内容

凯瑟琳霍伊

讲师,家族企业中心
Kathleen.Hoye@mcmcpa.com
回到所有教职员工

简介

Kathleen 目前是 MCM CPAs & Advisors 咨询服务团队的负责人,并领导家族企业咨询服务团队。 她在帮助企业成长、发展和将企业传给下一代方面拥有丰富的经验。

她的重点领域包括商业战略、家庭和企业治理、政策制定、继任计划、领导力发展、下一代职业指导、家庭教育和沟通。 Kathleen 还专注于允许业主根据其条款和条件退出业务的退出计划。 在加入 MCM 之前,她曾担任路易斯维尔大学家族企业中心主任和肯塔基州中北部小型企业发展中心主任。 她还为路易斯维尔的 Vogt 家族创建了 Vogt 发明和创新基金,该基金为发明家和产品开发人员提供种子阶段的支持和资金,并在 NPR 上共同推出了屡获殊荣的广播系列“This I Believe”。

Kathleen 经常在家族企业和贸易会议、教育项目和会议上发表演讲,主题包括家族治理、变革管理、继任计划、退出计划、领导力发展和家族沟通。

她在瓦尔帕莱索大学获得学士学位,在伊利诺伊大学芝加哥分校获得城市规划和政策硕士学位,重点是工业保留。 她是家族企业研究所的研究员,是家族企业心理动力学 (PDFB) 的活跃成员,并且是大西洋公共政策奖学金的最年轻获得者。 她在团队流程和冲突调解方面接受过正式培训和认证。

教育培训

  • MUP项目 (城市规划和政策硕士,重点是工业保留)伊利诺伊大学芝加哥分校,1992 年
  • BA (历史与传播文学学士,基督荣誉学院)瓦尔帕莱索大学,1989

奖项和荣誉

FFI 研究员,1995 年

家族企业研究所,代表组织内最高级别的专业名称,FFI 研究员展示了对家族企业领域的持续专业知识和承诺。

哈克尼斯研究员,1995 年

联邦基金,哈克尼斯奖学金(以前称为联邦基金奖学金)是由纽约市联邦基金运营的一个项目。 该奖学金的设立是为了回报罗德奖学金,并使来自多个国家的研究员能够花时间在美国学习。 一项互惠计划允许美国学者在英国学习。

https://revistadeodontologia.facpp.edu.br/public/slot-gacor/https://www.kuhoo.com/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-dana/https://scs.stikesbethesda.ac.id/wp/bandar-bola88/https://stikesbethesda.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://uniqhba.ac.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://iaidalwa.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://doktorpai.iaidalwa.ac.id/togel88/https://elearning.smkinfokom-bogor.sch.id/assets/slot-gacor/https://iaicirebon.ac.id/slot5000/https://aos.cianjurkab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://corona.tanahbumbukab.go.id/slot-gacor/http://siapma.poltekkesjogja.ac.id/uploads/slot-gacor/https://sijabfung.bpsdm.sumbarprov.go.id/storage/slot-gacor/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/toto88/https://stikeskesdam4dip.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://teknikkimia.itbmb.ac.id/shopeepay/http://fkp.unw.ac.id/assets/joker123/https://siakad.stikmar.ac.id/sv388/https://elearning.smpn3sby.sch.id/slot-gacor/https://pkpm.darmajaya.ac.id/slot88/https://dinkes.tanahbumbukab.go.id/rtp-live-slot/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-online/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-dana/https://kemahasiswaan.unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://proceeding.upp.ac.id/slot-dana/https://imartapura.banjarkab.go.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://sipa.fti.itb.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://ksb.uns.ac.id/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://pnmhii-xxvii.uns.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://ppm.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/rtp-live/https://www.jurnal.iaicirebon.ac.id/bola88/https://pmb.iaicirebon.ac.id/pragmatic88/https://dpmptsp.mamujukab.go.id/slot-pulsa/https://pelangi.pangkalpinangkota.go.id/public/slot-gacor/https://peta-investasi.sulselprov.go.id/slot-gacor-deposit-pulsa/https://pmb.akfarsurabaya.ac.id/bolagila/https://sidumas.badungkab.go.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://pustaka-arsip.tanahdatar.go.id/slot-dana/https://jak-stik.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://disdikppdb.labuhanbatukab.go.id/slot-online-deposit-pulsa/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Kathleen Hoye

Lecturer, Family Business Center
Back to All Faculty/Staff

Bio

Kathleen is currently a principal in the consulting services team at MCM CPAs & Advisors, and leads the Family Business Advisory Services team. She has had extensive experience helping and advising firms with their growth, development, and passing enterprises to the next generation.

Her areas of focus include business strategy, family and business governance, and policy development, succession planning, leadership development, next generation career coaching, family education and communication. Kathleen also focuses on exit planning that allows owners to exit their businesses on their terms and conditions. Before working at MCM, she was the director of the Family Business Center at the University of Louisville, and director of the Small Business Development Center for North Central Kentucky. She also created the Vogt Invention and Innovation Fund for the Vogt family in Louisville, which provides seed-stage support and capital for inventors and product developers as well as co-launching the award-winning radio series “This I Believe” on NPR.

Kathleen is a frequent presenter at family business and trade conferences, educational programs, and meetings covering topics such as family governance, change management, succession planning, exit planning, leadership development and family communication.

She earned her BA from Valparaiso University and her Master’s Degree in Urban Planning and Policy from the University of Illinois-Chicago, with a focus on industrial retention. She is a fellow with the Family Firm Institute, an active member of Psychodynamics of Family Business (PDFB), and was the youngest recipient of the Atlantic Fellowship in Public Policy. She is formally trained and certified in team process and conflict mediation.

Education

  • MUPP (Master of Urban Planning and Policy with an emphasis on Industrial Retention) University of Illinois-Chicago, 1992
  • BA (Bachelor of Arts in History and Communications, Christ Honors College) Valparaiso University, 1989

Awards & Honors

FFI Fellow, 1995

Family Firm Institute, Representing the highest level of professional designation within the organization, FFI Fellows demonstrate ongoing expertise and commitment to the field of family enterprise.

Harkness Fellow, 1995

The Commonwealth Fund, The Harkness Fellowship (previously known as the Commonwealth Fund Fellowship) is a program run by the Commonwealth Fund of New York City. This fellowship was established to reciprocate the Rhodes Scholarships and enable Fellows from several countries to spend time studying in the United States. A reciprocal program allowed scholars from the US to study in the UK.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish