跳到主要内容

Harald Unkelbach博士

教授(免费),管理学
+49 7940 15-3079
回到所有教职员工

简介

在其杰出的职业生涯中,hc Unkelbach博士教授精通技术,业务主管,艺术冠军,无数社区服务组织的顾问和领导。

40多年来,hc Unkelbach博士教授将其数学博士学位研究与实际业务问题联系在一起,以取得高影响力的结果。 凭借其在信息技术,运营和物流管理方面的专业知识,他推动了AdolfWürthGmbH&Co. KG的惊人发展。AdolfWürthGmbH&Co. KG是一家市值数十亿美元的工业批发商,在77,000个国家/地区拥有100多名员工。 为了证明他对教育和终身学习的承诺,hc Unkelbach博士还担任过AdolfWürthGmbH&Co. KG的教育部门伍尔特商业学院的负责人。

除职业成就外,hc Unkelbach博士教授还在艺术领域发挥着重要作用。 他主要负责收集从老大师到当代著名作品的大约15,000件世界一流的艺术品,这些艺术品在伍尔特(Würth)资助的三个主要美术馆中展出。

hc Unkelbach博士教授在社区的参与非常广泛,包括担任世界著名的国际爱乐乐团监事会主席,斯图加特国际巴赫学院顾问委员会成员以及斯图加特国际巴赫学院顾问委员会成员。能源与气候保护基金会。

hc Unkelbach博士是UofL全球MBA计划的创始人之一,该计划于2000年成立,迄今已毕业300多位具有全球视野的商业领袖。 自2002年以来,他一直在该计划中教授运营管理。

奖项和荣誉

Honoris Causa公共服务博士,2013年

路易斯维尔大学

最近的研究和出版物

课程生活

查看PDF
https://iaicirebon.ac.id/slot5000/https://aos.cianjurkab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://caen.edu.pe/site/http://main.unpkediri.ac.id/wp-content/uploads/slot-shopeepay/https://pusbangpmpp.lppmp.untad.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://lazismu.uhamka.ac.id/https://map.uhamka.ac.id/https://math.uhamka.ac.id/https://penerbit.unipar.ac.id/bola88/https://warta.unipar.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://warta.unipar.ac.id/agen-bola/https://warta.unipar.ac.id/bandar-togel-terpercaya/https://revistadeodontologia.facpp.edu.br/public/slot-gacor/https://www.kuhoo.com/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-dana/https://unipar.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://unipar.ac.id/slot88/https://unipar.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/http://sipinter.situbondokab.go.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/http://sipinter.situbondokab.go.id/judi-bola/http://dpmptsp.situbondokab.go.id/css/http://dpmptsp.situbondokab.go.id/judi-bola/http://dpmptsp.situbondokab.go.id/sv388/http://dpmptsp.situbondokab.go.id/joker123/https://pkk.egov.balangankab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://pkk.egov.balangankab.go.id/togel-online/https://sisfo.akperdharmainsan.ac.id/judi-bola88/https://e-skripsi.stikehutananpantekulu.ac.id/judi-bola/https://stikesbethesda.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://scs.stikesbethesda.ac.id/wp/bandar-bola88/https://iaidalwa.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://ejournal.sttkb.ac.id/slot-gacor/http://dpkpp.cirebonkab.go.id/web/public/slot-gacor/https://puskesmasbulian.batangharikab.go.id/upload/slot-gacor/https://komunikasi.ucm-si.ac.id/judi-bola88/https://pertanian.ucm-si.ac.id/slot88/https://doktorpai.iaidalwa.ac.id/togel88/https://pasca.iaidalwa.ac.id/totogel/https://pai.iaidalwa.ac.id/bola88/https://tarbiyah.iaidalwa.ac.id/joker123/http://standpunkt-pferd.de.schnellphoto.de/https://crm.lurity.com/sv388/http://persadabunda.ac.id/situs-slot-gacor/https://meethongkongsingles.com/slot-deposit-pulsa/https://www.as-seerah.com/slot-dana/https://ug-rai.ru/sv388/https://libertin-debutant.fr/slot-gacor/https://inhm.ru/bandar-togel-terbesar/https://elearning.smkinfokom-bogor.sch.id/slot-gacor-terpercaya/https://tuct.ac.th/slot-deposit-pulsa/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

Harald Unkelbach, Dr sc.

Professor (Gratis), Management
Back to All Faculty/Staff

Bio

Throughout his distinguished professional career, Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Unkelbach has excelled as a tech-savvy business executive, as a champion for the arts, and as an advisor and leader for countless community service organizations.

For more than 40 years, Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Unkelbach has connected his doctoral studies in mathematics to real-world business problems to drive high-impact results. With his expertise in information technology, operations, and logistics management, he has powered the impressive growth of Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG—a multi-billion dollar industrial wholesaler company with more than 77,000 employees across 100 countries. As a testament to his commitment to education and life-long learning, Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Unkelbach also serves as head of Würth Business Academy, the educational division of Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG.

Beyond his career accomplishments, Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Unkelbach plays a major role in the arts. He has been largely responsible for amassing a collection of approximately 15,000 world-class works of art, from old masters to contemporary works of renown, that are displayed in the three major galleries funded by Würth.

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Unkelbach’s community involvements have been extensive, including service as the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the world-renowned Philharmonia of Nations, an advisory board member of the International Bach Academy in Stuttgart, and an advisory board member of the Foundation for Energy and Climate Protection.

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Unkelbach was one of the founders of the UofL Global MBA program, which was established in 2000 and has since graduated more than 300 globally-minded business leaders. He has taught Operations Management in the program since 2002.

Awards & Honors

Doctor of Public Service, Honoris Causa, 2013

University of Louisville

Research & Publications

Curriculum Vita

View PDF
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian