跳到主要内容

苏珊·鲁克(Susan Rucker)

讲师,高管教育
回到所有教职员工

简介

苏珊·鲁克(Susan Rucker)是一位经验丰富的管理人员,拥有三十多年逐步负责的职位,负责管理高性能团队和成长中的业务。 她曾在专业服务,技术和高等教育行业担任高级运营主管,并在四大会计师事务所之一担任审计和咨询合作伙伴。

Rucker女士目前是LeadSpark Consulting的管理合伙人,致力于领导力培训,高管教练和企业战略咨询。 她还担任威廉玛丽学院商学院基金会的首席财务官。

Rucker夫人在毕马威会计师事务所开始了她的职业生涯。 在该公司的24年中,她曾担任审计合伙人,咨询合伙人,负责外包的国家合伙人以及国际产品开发的首位合伙人。 她担任国家医疗保健提供者行业总监,并在国家医疗保健和国家非营利性领导团队中任职。

Rucker女士目前是数个非营利组织的董事会成员,包括弗吉尼亚州的LifeSpire和Patient Access Network Foundation。 她是CGMA和弗吉尼亚州的注册会计师,并且是ProScan,TeamScan和JobScan的认证PDP管理员。 Rucker女士持有威廉和玛丽学院的会计学工商管理学士学位。

简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

Susan Rucker

Instructor, Executive Education
Back to All Faculty/Staff

Bio

Susan Rucker is a seasoned executive with over thirty years of progressively responsible positions managing high-performance teams and growing businesses. She has served as a senior operating executive in the professional services, technology, and higher education industries, an audit and consulting partner in one of the Big 4 accounting firms.

Mrs. Rucker currently serves as the managing partner of LeadSpark Consulting, focusing on leadership training, executive coaching, and strategic consulting for businesses. She also serves as the CFO of the William & Mary Business School Foundation.

Mrs. Rucker started her career at KPMG. During her 24 years there, she served as an audit partner, consulting partner, National Partner in Charge of Outsourcing, and the first Partner-In-Charge of international product development. She held the position of National Industry Director for Healthcare Providers and served on both the National Healthcare and National Not-For-Profit Leadership teams.

Mrs. Rucker currently serves on the boards of several non-profit organizations, including LifeSpire of Virginia and the Patient Access Network Foundation. She is a CGMA and a licensed CPA in the state of Virginia and a certified PDP administrator for ProScan, TeamScan, and JobScan. Mrs. Rucker holds a Bachelor of Business Administration degree in Accounting from the College of William and Mary.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian