跳到主要内容

保罗凯瑞姆

讲师,高管教育
回到所有教职员工

简介

拥有30年业务经验的Paul Karem对客户服务充满热情。 卡伦(Karem)以住宅抵押发起人而著称,每年可产生高达70万美元的封闭式贷款。 在他的职业生涯中,Karem是两家国家抵押公司的主要生产商,创立并将其公司出售给了一家地区性银行,并担任受信任的抵押顾问。 Karem目前经营由第一储蓄银行提供资金的Paul Karem抵押贷款。

除了抵押贷款业务外,Karem还成功管理了包括医疗保健企业在内的多项业务。 他还曾在当地董事会任职。

他对美国客户服务灾难的见解以及由此产生的机会,可以在 www.paulkarem.com,它是Karem的客户服务培训和咨询平台。 Karem经常在东南部的金融机构,抵押公司,食品服务公司和各类企业中担任该主题的演讲嘉宾。 他还是《 在争战之上,是解决当今现实世界客户服务问题的实用指南。

保罗是路易斯维尔人,以橄榄球奖学金进入肯塔基大学。 他也是 黑色蓝色,该纪录片与奥斯卡奖得主电影制片人保罗·瓦格纳(Paul Wagner)合作制作,讲述了东南会议的色彩障碍被永远打破的故事。

 

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

Skip to main content

Paul Karem

Instructor, Executive Education
Back to All Faculty/Staff

Bio

Paul Karem, a 30-year business veteran, possesses a passion for customer service. Karem distinguished himself as a residential mortgage originator, generating up to $70-million in closed loans annually. During his career, Karem was a leading producer for two national mortgage companies, founded and sold his company to a regional bank, and served as a trusted mortgage consultant. Karem currently operates Paul Karem Mortgage, powered by First Savings Bank.

In addition to his mortgage career, Karem successfully managed multiple businesses, including healthcare enterprises. He also served on local boards.

His insights into America’s Customer Service Disaster, and the resultant opportunities, can be viewed at www.paulkarem.com, which serves as Karem’s platform for customer service training and consulting. Karem is a frequently featured speaker on this topic for financial institutions, mortgage companies, food service firms, and assorted businesses throughout the Southeast. He is also the author of Above the Fray, his practical guide to addressing today’s real-world customer service issues.

A Louisville native, Paul attended the University of Kentucky on a football scholarship. He is also the executive producer of Black in Blue, the documentary produced in partnership with Academy Award-winning filmmaker Paul Wagner that recounts the Southeastern Conference’s color barrier being forever broken.

 

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian