跳到主要内容

利亚布朗

讲师,高管教育
回到所有教职员工

简介

利亚·布朗(Leah Brown)是一位敢于承担责任的领导力™促进者,在军事,医疗保健,制造,建筑,金融和教育等行业中,具有超过25年的教学,培训和促进领导才能绩效的经验。 作为高级员工保留策略师,作家和有力的女性主旨演讲者,莉亚通过讲故事和现实生活中的例子来娱乐自己的听众,这些案例和故事讲授了宝贵的技能,帮助各个年龄段的领导者与他们的团队建立联系,建立更牢固的关系,并在他们的角色。

Leah是Dale Carnegie认证的培训师和TTI的认证行为分析师,提供DISC培训和评估评估。 她是美国商会组织管理学院的教职员工,与来自全国各地的商会和协会携手合作。

利亚(Leah)是美国国家演讲者协会(NSA)和人力资源管理协会(SHRM)的专业会员。 当路易斯维尔(Louisville) 商业第一杂志 将她列入了20年的“教育/劳动力发展中的2015个人”列表。莉亚还是2018年这本书的特约作者, 保持力量:为什么您的员工离职以及如何让他们更长久.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

Skip to main content

Leah Brown

Instructor, Executive Education
Back to All Faculty/Staff

Bio

Leah Brown is a Certified Dare to Lead™ Facilitator who has over 25 years of experience teaching, training and facilitating improved leadership performance within industries such as the military, healthcare, manufacturing, construction, finance, and education. As a senior workforce retention strategist, author, and powerful female keynote speaker, Leah entertains her audiences with stories and real-life examples that teach valuable skills, helping leaders of all ages connect with their teams, build stronger relationships and become more effective in their roles.

Leah is a Dale Carnegie Certified Trainer and a Certified Behavior Analyst with TTI, providing DISC training and assessment evaluations. She is a faculty member of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce Institute for Organization Management, where she works hand in hand with Chambers and Associations from all across the country.

Leah is a professional member of the National Speakers Association (NSA) and The Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM). She was recognized for her professional impact when Louisville’s Business First Magazine included her in their “20 People to Know in Education/Workforce Development” list in 2015. Leah is also the contributing author to the 2018 book, Staying Power: Why Your Employees Leave & How to Keep Them Longer.

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian