跳到主要内容

COVID-19国际学生资源


针对 电流 H-1B签证持有人

我们必须确保我们遵守劳工部关于员工工作地点位置的规定。 我们需要针对每个外籍员工所在的每个工作场所发布劳工证书申请(LCA)。

请联系Carcyle Barrett cdbarr06@louisville.edu 如果您暂时不在以前确定的位置工作(即使该位置是家庭办公室),则直接使用。


对于录取/准国际学生

商学院仍然致力于招募和招收优秀的国际学生,并确保您在此受到路易斯维尔大学家庭的欢迎。 商学院认为,拥有全球多元化的学生群体对于在日益相互联系的世界中提供有意义的教育体验至关重要。

更新:WES或ECE评估

我们知道,COVID-19大流行可能会导致录取研究生课程所需的正式成绩单评估出现某些延迟。 WES和ECE仍在接受评估请求。 我们要求您尽快提交请求。 商学院将在收到您的非正式成绩单后临时录取您,并允许您开始学习。 *我们要求1月XNUMX日之前获得WES或ECE的官方评估,以便您注册下一个学期。 


通过定期查看国务院的通知,了解美国签证服务的最新信息。

了解更多

与美国国务院核对签证预约等待时间。

了解更多

Skip to main content

COVID-19 International Student Resources


For Current H-1B Visa Holders

We must ensure that we comply with the Department of Labor rules regarding our employees’ worksite location(s). We are required to post the Labor Certification Application (LCA) for each worksite where the individual foreign national employee is located.

Please contact Carcyle Barrett cdbarr06@louisville.edu directly if you are temporarily working from a different location than previously identified – even if this location is a home office.


For Admitted/Prospective International Students

The College of Business remains committed to recruiting and enrolling talented international students and assuring you are welcomed here as part of the University of Louisville family. The College of Business believes that having a globally diverse student population is critical to providing a meaningful educational experience in an increasingly interconnected world.

Updates: WES or ECE Evaluations

We are aware that the COVID-19 pandemic may cause some delays in official transcript evaluations required for admission into our graduate programs. Both WES and ECE are still accepting evaluation requests. We ask that you submit your request as soon as possible. The College of Business will admit you provisionally upon receipt of your unofficial transcript and allow you to begin your studies. *We will require the official evaluation from WES or ECE by October 1st in order for you to register for the next semester. 


Stay up to date on US visa services by regularly checking the Department of State notifications.

Learn more

Check visa appointment wait times with the US Department of State.

Learn more
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian