Skip to main content

The Entrepreneurship Circle of Fame

Monumental achievements deserve enduring recognition. Discover more about the entrepreneurial impact of former winners, or nominate a University of Louisville alum for consideration.


Past Honorees

2012W. Stewart Cobb’56
Thomas R. Davidson’62
Terry E. Forcht’59
David A. Jones’54
James A. Patterson’55
Daniel C. Ulmer’55
2013Kenneth Gardner’72
2014Thomas A. Wimsett’66
Kent Oyler’80 GB’82
2015Sean O’Leary’95
Randall J. Bufford’81
2016Diane Medley’80
W. Earl Reed, III’73
2017William J. “Bill” Ready’01
2018Henry “Hank ” P. Conn’64 ’69 ’72
Van G. H. Clouse PhDProgram director
2022Get Tickets to attend ceremony!
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish