跳到主要内容

CBA 因对 UofL 和当地社区的杰出贡献而获得认可

18月 2022, XNUMX
CBA 总监 Erica Holloway 在 UofL 篮球场

Cardinal Bridge Academy (CBA) 最近因其对路易斯维尔大学和当地社区的杰出贡献而获得认可。

该计划为来自不同背景的才华横溢的高中生和大学生提供独一无二的体验,使他们能够通过学术、个人和专业发展来提高业务、技术和领导技能。 Cardinal Bridge 学院通过重新定义学生的成功并加倍努力让路易斯维尔最优秀的人才留在我们首屈一指的地铁大学,展示了大学对其支柱的承诺。 CBA 由商学院牵头,还与文理学院合作,为参与者提供免费的大学课程。

它还将学生与当地企业的专业导师联系起来。 全体教职员工、教职员工、导师和周围学区的无数成员共同努力,确保所有学生在 UofL 感受到归属感,并为终身成功做好准备。

高中生有机会提前直接进入商学院,从而走上通往成功的无缝之路。 师徒关系是未来实习和工作机会的跳板。

PRP 高中的学生 Emma Bartley 分享道:“Cardinal Bridge 学院是体验参与 UofL 校园的绝佳机会。 加入这所学院,您将获得很多好处和机会。 到我上大学时,我会有很多经验对我有帮助。 我会准备好的。”

艾玛只是从该计划中受益的众多学生之一。 通过参加 Cardinal Bridge 学院,学生们走上了一条可以改变他们生活的道路。

如果您有兴趣了解更多关于 Cardinal Bridge 学院的信息,请联系 CBAbiz@louisville.edu.

https://thejrns.org/slot-gacor/https://ijohmn.com/public/slot-gacor/https://www.kuhoo.com/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-dana/http://clc.cet.edu/judi-bola/https://ijorces.org/slot-gacor/https://virtusclean.com/slot-online/https://modernacademy-journal.synceg.net/slot-gacor/https://rumosdainformacao.ivc.br/5unsur3/https://cosy.univrab.ac.id/slot-online/https://staialakbarsurabaya.ac.id/slot-online/https://iat.alfithrah.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://krti.unesa.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/http://jurnal.umsu.ac.id/public/http://jurnal.univrab.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://fbs.unj.ac.id/wp-content/slot-gacor/https://jurnal.ikipjember.ac.id/slot-online/https://itbk.ac.id/slot-online/https://pusbangpmpp.lppmp.untad.ac.id/judi-online/https://apache1.untad.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://revistadeodontologia.facpp.edu.br/public/slot-gacor/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

Skip to main content

CBA Recognized for Outstanding Contribution to UofL and Local Community

November 18, 2022
CBA Director Erica Holloway on UofL Basketball Court

The Cardinal Bridge Academy (CBA) was recently recognized for its outstanding contribution to the University of Louisville and the local community.

The program offers high school and college students from talented, diverse backgrounds a one-of-a-kind experience that allows them to sharpen their business, technology, and leadership skills through academic, personal, and professional development. The Cardinal Bridge Academy demonstrates the University’s commitment to its pillars by redefining student success and doubling down on efforts to keep Louisville’s best talent at our premier metro university. Spearheaded by the College of Business, the CBA also partners with the College of Arts and Sciences to offer free college classes to participants.

It also connects students with professional mentors from local businesses. Together, faculty, staff, mentors, and countless members of the surrounding school districts, work to ensure that all students feel a sense of belonging at UofL and are set up for lifelong success.

High school participants are placed on a seamless pathway to success by having the chance to earn early direct admission to the College of Business. Mentoring relationships serve as a springboard for future internships and job opportunities.

Emma Bartley, a student at PRP High School, shares, “The Cardinal Bridge Academy is a great opportunity to experience being involved around the UofL campus. By joining this academy, you will receive so many benefits and opportunities. I will have a lot of experience that will help me by the time I get into college. I will be ready.”

Emma is just one of many students that have benefited from the program. By participating in the Cardinal Bridge Academy, students are placed on a path that can change their lives.

If you are interested in learning more about the Cardinal Bridge Academy, contact CBAbiz@louisville.edu.

https://thejrns.org/slot-gacor/https://ijohmn.com/public/slot-gacor/https://www.kuhoo.com/wp-content/uploads/slot-deposit-dana/http://clc.cet.edu/judi-bola/https://ijorces.org/slot-gacor/https://virtusclean.com/slot-online/https://modernacademy-journal.synceg.net/slot-gacor/https://rumosdainformacao.ivc.br/5unsur3/https://cosy.univrab.ac.id/slot-online/https://staialakbarsurabaya.ac.id/slot-online/https://krti.unesa.ac.id/slot-deposit-pulsa/http://jurnal.umsu.ac.id/public/http://jurnal.univrab.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://fbs.unj.ac.id/wp-content/slot-gacor/https://jurnal.ikipjember.ac.id/slot-online/https://itbk.ac.id/slot-online/https://pusbangpmpp.lppmp.untad.ac.id/judi-online/https://apache1.untad.ac.id/slot-gacor/https://revistadeodontologia.facpp.edu.br/public/slot-gacor/https://puskesmaspenerokan.batangharikab.go.id/slot-gacor/https://tangguh.batangharikab.go.id/slot-online/https://terang.batangharikab.go.id/slot88/https://umu.edu.lr/togel-online/https://irvingroup.com/sbobet/
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish