百胜! 全球特许经营执行中心

顾问委员会
奖学金基金

立即申请

赋予社区权力

释放创业机会

奖学金申请现已开放

顾问委员会奖学金基金的设立是为了支持该中心的愿景,即通过特许经营授权社区创造和维持世代财富,并推进该中心为历史上代表性不足的人群释放创业机会的使命。 作为一系列特许经营权的行业领导者,我们的董事会了解教育的变革力量。 我们的奖学金基金将奖励那些通过在路易斯维尔大学商学院参加研究生、本科或高管教育(非学分)课程来进一步获得特许经营教育的值得学习者。 鼓励所有人申请。

可用奖学金

研究生奖学金
奖励金额:最高$ 3000
将授予研究生水平奖学金,以帮助学生支付 2023-24 学年在线特许经营管理证书的注册费用。 课程包括 FRAN 601、FRAN 610、FRAN 620、FRAN 630、FRAN 640 和 FRAN 650。
参赛资格:  该奖学金面向目前就读于路易斯维尔大学商学院且学术成绩良好(GPA 3.0 或更高)的研究生。 *优先考虑代表性不足的人群。
可再生: 没有

本科奖学金
奖励金额:$ 1500
本科生奖学金将用于帮助学生支付 2023-24 学年本科特许经营项目的注册费用。 课程包括 MGMT 409、MGMT 410、MGMT 413 和 MGMT 414。
参赛资格: 该奖学金面向目前就读于路易斯维尔大学商学院且学术成绩良好(GPA 2.8 或更高)的本科生。 *优先考虑代表性不足的人群。
可再生: 没有

高管教育(训练营)奖学金机会
奖励价值: 高达$ 2400
在线特许经营管理证书训练营、IFA 特许经营基础训练营和国际特许经营基础课程。
参赛资格: 该奖学金向任何想要参加我们的高管教育课程的学习者开放。
可再生: 没有

 

*请注意,我们的奖学金计划的预算有限,一旦 2023-24 学年的可用资金分配完毕,申请流程将关闭。

The YUM! Center for Global Franchise Execellence

Board of Advisors
Scholarship Fund

Empowering Communities

Unlocking Entrepreneurial Opportunities

The Board of Advisors Scholarship Fund was created to support the Center’s vision of empowering communities to create and sustain generational wealth through franchising and to advance the Center’s mission of unlocking entrepreneurial opportunities for historically underrepresented populations. As industry leaders across a range of franchises, our Board understands the transformative power of education. Our scholarship fund will reward deserving learners seeking to further their franchise business education by taking graduate, undergraduate, or executive education (non-credit) courses in the College of Business at the University of Louisville. All are encouraged to apply.

The deadline for all scholarships is Friday, August 19, 2022, at 11:59 p.m. EST.

All applicants will be notified of scholarship decisions on September 1, 2022.

Scholarships Available

Scholarship Amounts

Graduate Scholarship Award
Award Amount: Up to $3000
The Graduate Level Scholarship will be awarded to help students cover the cost of enrollment in the Online Franchise Management Certificate for the 2022-23 academic year. Courses include FRAN 601, FRAN 610, FRAN 620, FRAN 630, FRAN 640, and FRAN 650.
Eligibility:  This scholarship is open to graduate students in good academic standing (3.0 GPA or higher), currently enrolled in the College of Business at the University of Louisville. *Preference is given to underrepresented populations.
Renewable: No

Undergraduate Scholarship Award
Award Amount: $1500
The Undergraduate Level Scholarship will be awarded to help students cover the cost of enrollment in the Undergraduate Franchise Program for the 2022-23 academic year. Courses include MGMT 409, MGMT 410, or MGMT 413.
Eligibility: This scholarship is open to undergraduate students in good academic standing (2.8 GPA or higher), currently enrolled in the College of Business at the University of Louisville. *Preference is given to underrepresented populations.
Renewable: Yes

Apply for the Graduate/Undergraduate Scholarship

Executive Education (Bootcamp) Scholarship Opportunities
Award Value: $2400
The Executive Education Level Scholarship will be awarded to help learners cover the cost of enrollment in our six-week Online Franchise Management Certificate Bootcamp.
Eligibility: This scholarship is for any learner interested in enrolling in our Online Franchise Management Certificate Bootcamp. *Preference is given to underrepresented populations.
Renewable: No

Apply for the Bootcamp Scholarship

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish