Браун Форман

Кардинальный вызов

Реальное соревнование бизнес-планов за реальные деньги и призы.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ ОБ ИННОВАЦИЯХ MBA

Студенты UofL

Германия и США

Лучшие соберутся вместе в крупном конкурсе бизнес-планов этого года как команды предприимчивых аспирантов собираются, чтобы получить шанс выиграть более $40,000 в деньгах стартапа дела и призах. Каждый год только самые лучшие команды выбираются для участия в плей-офф Cardinal Challenge.

Команды представляют свои инновационные бизнес-концепции авторитетному жюри, состоящему из опытных предпринимателей и инвесторов, которые предоставляют начинающим компаниям ценную обратную связь, необходимую для успеха их компаний.

спасибо

Спонсоры

Логотип Браун-Форман

 

Браун-Форман Кардинал Challenge

Brown-Forman Cardinal Challenge теперь является академическим соревнованием UofL с реальными возможностями и опытом, призванным стимулировать и вознаграждать новаторское мышление и предпринимательскую настойчивость.

Подробнее

Формат конкурса кардинальных соревнований

Cardinal Challenge продемонстрирует опыт команд в двух форматах: презентация бизнес-плана и Fast Pitch.

Подробнее

Правила конкурса кардинальных соревнований

Узнайте о правилах конкуренции, ожиданиях и праве на участие.

Подробнее
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish

The Brown Forman

Cardinal Challenge

Real-world business plan competition for real cash and prizes.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE INNOVATION MBA

UofL Students

Germany and USA

The best come together in this year’s heavy-hitting business plan competition as teams of entrepreneurial graduate students gather for their chance to win more than $40,000 in business start-up cash and prizes. Only the very best teams are chosen to participate in the Cardinal Challenge playoffs each year.

The teams present their innovative business concepts to a distinguished panel of judges comprised of experienced entrepreneurs and investors who provide start-up companies with the valuable feedback needed to make their companies successful.

Thank you

Sponsors

Brown-Forman Logo

 

Cardinal Challenge Baseball Field src=

Brown-Forman Cardinal Challenge

The Brown-Forman Cardinal Challenge is now a UofL academic competition with real-world opportunities and experiences designed to stimulate and reward innovative thinking and entrepreneurial persistence.

Learn More
Cardinal Challenge Baseball Field src=

Cardinal Challenge Competition Format

The Cardinal Challenge will showcase teams’ presentation savvy in two formats: Business Plan Presentation and Fast Pitch.

Learn More
Cardinal Challenge Baseball Field src=

Cardinal Challenge Competition Rules

Learn about competition guidelines, expectations, and eligibility.

Learn More
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussianSpanish