跳到主要内容

Todd A. Mooradian,博士

院长,院长办公室
商学院,309A室
(502)852-6443
回到所有教职员工

简介

Todd Mooradian博士 是路易斯维尔大学商学院院长。 他拥有马萨诸塞大学市场营销博士学位,维克森林大学工商管理硕士学位和新罕布什尔大学工商管理学士学位。

在加入路易斯维尔大学之前,Mooradian博士在弗吉尼亚州威廉玛丽学院度过了27多年,在那里他担任威廉玛丽梅森学院的院系和学术事务副院长以及William J. Fields商学教授。弗吉尼亚州威廉斯堡工商管理学院。

Mooradian博士是营销战略和消费者行为方面的专家。 他的大部分研究都集中在消费者满意度,忠诚度和品牌塑造背后的心理学上。 他还在学术期刊上发表了两本书和20书籍章节和文章,包括“美国市场营销学会期刊”,“管理学习”,“商业战略期刊”和“经济心理学期刊”。

在他任职期间,Dean Mooradian推出了多项大学计划,包括商业分析理学硕士(MSBA),强调会计分析的会计硕士学位,以及在线计划的扩展补充,包括特许经营管理和蒸馏酒的专业证书。 Mooradian博士还帮助阐明了学院的差异化品质,这些品质区分了学校的价值观和优势,总结在LEAP(路易斯维尔,创业,加速和原则)的首字母缩略词中。

教育会议

  • 博士 (市场营销;社会心理学同源)马萨诸塞大学
  • MBA (市场营销和国际商务的集中)维克森林大学
  • BA (工商管理)新罕布什尔大学

奖项和荣誉

Daniel C. Lewis卓越服务奖,2012

威廉玛丽学院

WIWI(Wirtschaftswissenschaften)出版卓越奖,2011

Alfred N. Page本科教学奖,2009

威廉玛丽学院

DUNG教学奖学金,2009

威廉玛丽学院

富布赖特学者讲座/研究奖,2005

奥美教育委员会

研究与出版物

课程生活

查看PDF
简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

Todd A. Mooradian, PhD

Dean, Dean's Office
College of Business, Room 309A
(502) 852-6443
Back to All Faculty/Staff

Bio

Todd Mooradian Ph.D. is the Dean of the University of Louisville College of Business. He holds a doctorate in marketing from the University of Massachusetts, an MBA from Wake Forest University, and a bachelor’s in business administration from the University of New Hampshire.

Before joining the University of Louisville, Dr. Mooradian spent 27 years at the College of William and Mary in Virginia where he was the Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs and the William J. Fields Professor of Business at the College of William & Mary Mason School of Business Administration in Williamsburg, Virginia.

Dr. Mooradian is an expert in marketing strategy and consumer behavior. Much of his research focuses on the psychology behind consumer satisfaction, loyalty, and branding. He has also published two books and over 20 book chapters and articles in academic journals including the Journal of the American Marketing Society, Management Learning, the Journal of Business Strategy, and the Journal of Economic Psychology.

During his tenure, Dean Mooradian has launched several College initiatives including the Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA), a revamped Master of Accountancy emphasizing accounting analytics, and an expanded complement of online programs including specialized certificates in Franchise Management and Distilled Spirits. Dr. Mooradian has also helped elucidate the College’s differentiating qualities, the things that distinguish the school’s values and strengths, summarized in the acronym L.E.A.P. (of Louisville, Entrepreneurial, Accelerating, and Principled).

Education

  • PhD (Marketing; Social Psychology cognate) University of Massachusetts
  • MBA (Concentrations in Marketing and International Business) Wake Forest University
  • BA (Business Administration) University of New Hampshire

Awards & Honors

Daniel C. Lewis Award for Exceptional Service, 2012

College of William & Mary

WIWI (Wirtschaftswissenschaften) Award for Excellence in Publishing, 2011

Alfred N. Page Undergraduate Teaching Award, 2009

College of William & Mary

Dungan Teaching Fellowship, 2009

College of William & Mary

Fulbright Scholar Lecture/Research Award, 2005

Austrian-American Education Commission

Research & Publications

Curriculum Vita

View PDF
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian