跳到主要内容

全球MBA



UofL的全球MBA反映了该大学对理解和帮助塑造全球经济的承诺。 该综合管理MBA专注于国际商业和企业家精神。 它为学生提供现代管理和批判性思维技能,并以坚实的商业实践为基础,培养他们的进取精神。 我们的目标是培养具有领导素质和全球定位的行动导向型管理人员,以便在当今的商业环境中取得成功。 学生来自世界各地,通过UofL的合作伙伴AkademieWürth商学院在德国。 他们输入45-credit-hour计划,需要13.5个月才能完成。 在连续两个夏天,学生们在UofL学习4.5周。 他们在我们的合作伙伴网站的中学期间花费剩余的时间。

通过全球MBA课程,我们通过在全球范围内提供高质量的MBA教育,提高了路易斯维尔大学的可信度和知名度。 这包括名称识别,大学的全球宣传,以及与来自不同背景和文化的学生合作的机会。

立即申请

课程亮点

全球MBA是一个基于队列,锁定步骤的13.5月度课程,没有选修课。 它有一个单独的入学/注册过程,不同的时间表和不同的学费。 完成课程的学生可享受以下服务:

  • 旨在满足专业人士的需求
  • 13.5月的持续时间
  • 基于Web的会议和MBA基础课程补充课堂教学
  • 完全享受UofL商学院的好处
  • 获得AACSB国际认证 - 促进大学商学院协会

有关课程,学费,教师和录取过程的信息,请访问我们的欧洲合作伙伴的页面:



研究生课程即将举行的活动

近期展会

联系研究生课程办公室

商学院,074套房
路易斯维尔大学
路易斯维尔,肯塔基州40292
电话:(502)852,7257

联系我们
简体中文英语德语印地语俄语

Skip to main content

Global MBA



UofL’s Global MBA reflects the university’s commitment to understanding and helping shape the global economy. This general management MBA focuses on international business and entrepreneurship. It equips students with contemporary management and critical thinking skills, and instills in them an enterprising spirit grounded in solid business practices. Our goal is to develop action-oriented managers with the leadership qualities and global orientation required for success in today’s business environment. Students come from around the globe through UofL’s partner Akademie Würth Business School in Germany. They enter a 45-credit-hour program that takes 13.5 months to complete. Students study at UofL for 4.5 weeks each during two consecutive summers.  They take the remaining hours during the intervening academic year at our partner site.

With the Global MBA, we are increasing the credibility and visibility of the University of Louisville by providing high quality MBA education throughout the world. This includes name recognition, global advocacy of the university, and an opportunity to work with students from a variety of backgrounds and cultures.

Apply now

Program Highlights

The Global MBA is a cohort based, lock-step 13.5 month program without electives. It has a separate admission/registration process, different time schedules and different tuition rates. Students completing the program enjoy the following:

  • Designed to accommodate the needs of working professionals
  • Duration of 13.5 months
  • Web-based conferencing and MBA foundations program supplement classroom instruction
  • Full access to the benefits of UofL’s College of Business
  • Accredited by AACSB International – the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

For information about the courses, tuition, faculty and admissions process, visit the pages of our European partner:



Graduate Programs Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Contact the Graduate Programs Office

College of Business, Suite 074
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Phone: (502) 852-7257

Contact Us
Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian