跳到主要内容

创业俱乐部和团体


创业俱乐部
创业俱乐部向所有对创业有兴趣的UofL学生开放。 我们通过活动,社交媒体以及参与企业家创造的各种努力,将UofL与更广泛的区域创业生态系统联系起来。 我们每年还举办Cardinal Challenge庆祝活动。
会员联系人:Suzanne Bergmeister
邮箱:  s0berg02@louisville.edu

红衣主教创业俱乐部
Cardinal Venture Club向所有UofL MBA学生开放。 会员优先参加Venture Connectors的活动。 Venture Connectors是一个将企业家,投资者和服务提供商聚集在一起的论坛。 该俱乐部的成员参加由Venture Connectors董事会组成的委员会,包括Venture Sharks委员会和五分钟主持人委员会。
会员联系人:Suzanne Bergmeister
邮箱: s0berg02@louisville.edu

商业小牛俱乐部
商业小牛俱乐部向所有有兴趣与路易斯维尔蓬勃发展的初创社区联系的UofL学生开放。 我们的主要职能是组织Open Coffee Louisville,每周一次的会议,让企业家有机会通过展示他们的业务,及时获得反馈和建立有价值的联系来与社区互动。 开放式咖啡路易斯维尔诞生于Foundry Group常务董事Brad Feld于10月2012访问肯塔基中心。 布拉德表示,初创社区需要有一系列吸引人们的活动; 商业小牛俱乐部旨在成为这项努力的催化剂。
会员联系人:Suzanne Bergmeister
邮箱:s0berg02@louisville.edu

社交风险俱乐部
该俱乐部向所有有兴趣了解社会企业家精神的UofL学生开放。 社会企业家精神专注于使用商业战略和企业家思维来解决社会问题。
会员联系人:Suzanne Bergmeister
邮箱:  s0berg02@louisville.edu

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

fbpx Skip to main content

Entrepreneurship Clubs & Groups


Entrepreneurship Club
The Entrepreneurship Club is open to all UofL students with an interest in entrepreneurship. We connect UofL to the broader, regional entrepreneurial ecosystem via events, social media, and participation in the various endeavors created by and for entrepreneurs. We also run the Cardinal Challenge celebration each year.
Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu

Cardinal Venture Club
The Cardinal Venture Club in open to all UofL MBA students. Members get priority to attend Venture Connectors’ events. Venture Connectors is a forum for bringing entrepreneurs, investors, and service providers together. Members of this club participate in committees formed by the board of directors of Venture Connectors, including the Venture Sharks committee and the Five-Minute Presenters committee.
Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email: s0berg02@louisville.edu

Business Mavericks Club
The Business Mavericks Club is open to all UofL students interested in connecting with Louisville’s thriving start-up community. Our primary function is organizing Open Coffee Louisville, a weekly meeting that gives entrepreneurs the chance to engage with the community by presenting their businesses, getting timely feedback, and making valuable connections. Open Coffee Louisville was born when Foundry Group Managing Director, Brad Feld visited the Kentucky Center in October 2012. Brad stated that start-up communities need to have a steady stream of events that engage people; The Business Mavericks Club aims to be the catalyst in that effort.
Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:s0berg02@louisville.edu

Social Ventures Club
This club is open to all UofL students interested in learning more about social entrepreneurship. Social entrepreneurship focuses on solving social problems using business strategy and entrepreneurial thinking.
Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian