Перейти к основному содержанию

Предпринимательские клубы и группы


Клуб предпринимательства
Клуб предпринимательства открыт для всех студентов UofL, заинтересованных в предпринимательстве. Мы соединяем UofL с более широкой региональной предпринимательской экосистемой посредством мероприятий, социальных сетей и участия в различных начинаниях, созданных предпринимателями и для предпринимателей. Мы также проводим празднование Cardinal Challenge каждый год.
Членство в контакте: Сюзанна Бергмейстер
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu

Кардинал Венчурный Клуб
Кардинал Венчурный Клуб открыт для всех студентов UofL MBA. Участники получают приоритет для участия в мероприятиях Venture Connectors. Venture Connectors - это форум, объединяющий предпринимателей, инвесторов и поставщиков услуг. Члены этого клуба участвуют в комитетах, образованных советом директоров Venture Connectors, в том числе в комитете Venture Sharks и комитете пятиминутных докладчиков.
Членство в контакте: Сюзанна Бергмейстер
Email: s0berg02@louisville.edu

Клуб Бизнес Маверикс
Клуб Business Mavericks открыт для всех студентов UofL, заинтересованных в связях с процветающим начинающим сообществом Louisville. Нашей основной функцией является организация Open Coffee Louisville, еженедельной встречи, которая дает предпринимателям возможность взаимодействовать с сообществом, представляя свой бизнес, получая своевременную обратную связь и устанавливая ценные связи. Open Coffee Louisville родился, когда управляющий директор Foundry Group Брэд Фелд посетил Кентукки-центр в октябре 2012. Брэд заявил, что у начинающих сообществ должен быть постоянный поток событий, которые вовлекают людей; Business Mavericks Club стремится стать катализатором этих усилий.
Членство в контакте: Сюзанна Бергмейстер
Email:s0berg02@louisville.edu

Клуб Социальных Венчур
Этот клуб открыт для всех студентов UofL, заинтересованных в изучении социального предпринимательства. Социальное предпринимательство направлено на решение социальных проблем с использованием бизнес-стратегии и предпринимательского мышления.
Членство в контакте: Сюзанна Бергмейстер
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian

fbpx Skip to main content

Entrepreneurship Clubs & Groups


Entrepreneurship Club
The Entrepreneurship Club is open to all UofL students with an interest in entrepreneurship. We connect UofL to the broader, regional entrepreneurial ecosystem via events, social media, and participation in the various endeavors created by and for entrepreneurs. We also run the Cardinal Challenge celebration each year.
Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu

Cardinal Venture Club
The Cardinal Venture Club in open to all UofL MBA students. Members get priority to attend Venture Connectors’ events. Venture Connectors is a forum for bringing entrepreneurs, investors, and service providers together. Members of this club participate in committees formed by the board of directors of Venture Connectors, including the Venture Sharks committee and the Five-Minute Presenters committee.
Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email: s0berg02@louisville.edu

Business Mavericks Club
The Business Mavericks Club is open to all UofL students interested in connecting with Louisville’s thriving start-up community. Our primary function is organizing Open Coffee Louisville, a weekly meeting that gives entrepreneurs the chance to engage with the community by presenting their businesses, getting timely feedback, and making valuable connections. Open Coffee Louisville was born when Foundry Group Managing Director, Brad Feld visited the Kentucky Center in October 2012. Brad stated that start-up communities need to have a steady stream of events that engage people; The Business Mavericks Club aims to be the catalyst in that effort.
Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:s0berg02@louisville.edu

Social Ventures Club
This club is open to all UofL students interested in learning more about social entrepreneurship. Social entrepreneurship focuses on solving social problems using business strategy and entrepreneurial thinking.
Membership Contact: Suzanne Bergmeister
Email:  s0berg02@louisville.edu

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiRussian