Leadership Louisville logo

Announcing our 2013-14 Board of Directors

Photos of BOD of YPAL

Our 2014 Board Chair is Todd Spencer (LL ’07, FL ’03), President and Chief Executive Officer of Doe-Anderson.

Other elected officers are:
Chair-elect: Jeff Bringardner (LL ’07), Humana Inc.

Vice Chair: Kevin Wardell (BF ’08, LL ’05, FL ’03), Norton Healthcare

Vice Chair: Tanja Qquendo, KentuckyOne Health

Secretary/Treasurer: Jennifer Hughes (BF ’12, LL ’04, FL ’01), Deming, Malone, Livesay & Ostroff

Immediate Past Chair: Bill Hollander (BF ’96, LL ’94), Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Counsel: John Reed (BF ’05, LL ’83), Reed Weitkamp Schell & Vice, PLLC

New to the board are: Malcolm Berkley, UPS Airlines; Carolyn Callahan, University of Louisville College of Business; Tom Partridge (LL ’12),  Fifth Third Bank; Tom Quick, GE Appliances; Tierra Kavanaugh Turner, TKT & Associates, Inc.; and Mary Ellen Wiederwohl (BF ’11, LL ’09), Louisville Metro Government. Also new are ex-officio directors: Craig Richard (FL ’13) President and CEO of Greater Louisville Inc., Rebecca Weis (IL ’13) as new president of the of the Young Professionals Association of Louisville (YPAL), and Chrissy Evans (LL ’13) as new president of the Junior League of Louisville.

See the complete roster of board members



College of Business

University of Louisville
College of Business
Harry Frazier Hall
110 W. Brandeis Ave.
Louisville, KY 40292
Phone: (502) 852-6440
Fax: (502) 852-7557

Earned Excellence

The Best Business Schools
in the World
The Best Accounting Programs
in the World

Online Access

Business First online edition is available to all university students, faculty and staff. View Online Edition.