Dean's Office   

    

 
 Contact Information 
Claire Arnold
Coordinator, Events and Community Initiatives
College of Business, Room 322
(502) 852-8523
claire.arnold@louisville.edu
View Details
Lynn Boyd
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
College of Business, Room 318
(502) 852-4791
lhboyd@louisville.edu
View Details
Virginia Denny
Assistant Dean for Corporate and Executive Education
College of Business, Room 314
(502) 852-7765
virginia.denny@louisville.edu
View Details
T. Vernon Foster
Executive Director of MBA Programs, Career Management
College of Business, Room 078
(502) 852-2855
t0fost02@louisville.edu
View Details
Richard Germain
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
College of Business, Room 311
(502) 852-4680
richard.germain@louisville.edu
View Details
Nat Irvin, II
Asst Dean Office of Thought Leadership & Civic Engagement
College of Business, Room 324
(502) 852-6534
nat.irvin@louisville.edu
View Details
Elizabeth Liebschutz-Roettger
Director of International Programs
College of Business, Room 015
(502) 852-2856
eklieb01@louisville.edu
View Details
Kristen Lucas
Assistant Dean of Program Innovation & Strategic Initiatives
College of Business, Room 311
(502) 852-4786
kristen.lucas@louisville.edu
View Details
Tessa McGilbra
Program Assistant Sr.
College of Business, Room 315
(502) 852-0787
tessa.mcgilbra@louisville.edu
View Details
Denise McKnight
Unit Business Manager, Sr.
College of Business, Room 317
(502) 852-4889
denise.mcknight@louisville.edu
View Details
Todd Mooradian
Dean
College of Business, Room 309A
(502) 852-6443
todd.mooradian@louisville.edu
View Details
Caitlin Ray
Business Communication Consultant
College of Business, Room 392
(502) 852-4870
bizcomm@louisville.edu
View Details
Laurie Anne Roberts
Community Partnerships Coordinator
College of Business, Room 319
(502) 852-3332
laurieanne.roberts@louisville.edu
View Details
Stacey Schoen
Assistant to the Dean
College of Business, Room 309
(502) 852-4890
stacey.schoen@louisville.edu
View Details
Nora Scobie
Asst Dean Undergraduate Academic Services
College of Business,Room 024P
(502) 852-6360
nkalle01@louisville.edu
View Details
Susie Thompson
Unit Business Manager
College of Business, Room 320
(502) 852-4886
esthom01@louisville.edu
View Details
Jonathan Udelson
Business Communication Consultant
College of Business, Room 392
(502) 852-4870
bizcomm@louisville.edu
View Details